o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 320
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1562 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1562)
Ordenar por:
Alvaro G. Parejas Spain, 21 de julio de 2014
buena localizacion

localizacion
7,7
Juan M. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 29 de junio de 2014
Disfrutamos de la estancia

Habitación confortable, atención del personal, cercanía de los sitios de interés
8,3
La estancia fue agradable. La ubicación del hotel nos permitió movernos, con apoyo del transporte publico, por los sitios de interés Cercano a la bahía, se puede disfrutar de los ferrys Varias poibilidades de acceder al aeropuerto desde el hotel
Carlos A. De trabajo Spain, 15 de abril de 2011
Para ir a la feria y poco más

cercania al hk convention center
6,3
Es un hotel sencillo. Si tienes poco tipo para ir a la feria está a un paso. No le pidas mucho más. Internet va lento a veces colapsado... Tienes que pedir obviedades como que si la sabana se ha manchado deben cambiarla... Pero bueno basicamente es correcto te hacen caso si lo pides.
Angela M. De trabajo Colombia, 24 de abril de 2010
Recomendacion

Buena ubicacion, limpieza, amabilidad, transporte al aeropuerto
10
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y de facil acceso por subway y rutas de buses. El personal es amable y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que se necesite. Las habitaciones son confortables, modernas y limpias. El precio es razonable teniendo en cuenta la ubicacion y la categoria del hotel. Es un hotel para recomendar.
Antonio C. Parejas United States of America, 20 de octubre de 2014
Great location, good size room, small bathroom

Central Location, Good Size Room, Reasonable Price
8
Great stay. Not a fancy hotel but the rooms are good size but bathrooms are very small though workable.
Roshan W. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de octubre de 2014
HK Oct

Price, location and service
6
Ok a very basic hotel the staff was good
Steven Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 16 de octubre de 2014
ok

mongkong
10
Fan-Hsun N. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 11 de octubre de 2014
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7,7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. De trabajo Australia, 8 de octubre de 2014
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7,7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. Parejas United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01