o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 320
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1724 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1724)
Ordenar por:
Shoji Y. Solo Japan, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Muy bueno

vista, atención al cliente y cama comoda
9
Mi estancia fue acojedora, calidad/precio esta muy bien para ser Hong Kong
Alvaro G. Parejas Spain, 21 de julio de 2014
buena localizacion

localizacion
7,7
Juan M. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 29 de junio de 2014
Disfrutamos de la estancia

Habitación confortable, atención del personal, cercanía de los sitios de interés
8,3
La estancia fue agradable. La ubicación del hotel nos permitió movernos, con apoyo del transporte publico, por los sitios de interés Cercano a la bahía, se puede disfrutar de los ferrys Varias poibilidades de acceder al aeropuerto desde el hotel
Carlos A. De trabajo Spain, 15 de abril de 2011
Para ir a la feria y poco más

cercania al hk convention center
6,3
Es un hotel sencillo. Si tienes poco tipo para ir a la feria está a un paso. No le pidas mucho más. Internet va lento a veces colapsado... Tienes que pedir obviedades como que si la sabana se ha manchado deben cambiarla... Pero bueno basicamente es correcto te hacen caso si lo pides.
Angela M. De trabajo Colombia, 24 de abril de 2010
Recomendacion

Buena ubicacion, limpieza, amabilidad, transporte al aeropuerto
10
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y de facil acceso por subway y rutas de buses. El personal es amable y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que se necesite. Las habitaciones son confortables, modernas y limpias. El precio es razonable teniendo en cuenta la ubicacion y la categoria del hotel. Es un hotel para recomendar.
Bars G. Grupo Mongolia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, room standard
6,3
Poor staff performance at the reception when checking in. Spent almost half hour and had to wait another one hour to check in even the check in time is over.
Bars G. Grupo Mongolia, 25 de febrero de 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, quite area
6
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Winnie Z. Solo Australia, 23 de febrero de 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Solo United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9,7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. Parejas Netherlands, 17 de febrero de 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01