Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Ubicación: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 320
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1394 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1394)
Carlos A. De trabajo Spain, 15 de abril de 2011
Para ir a la feria y poco más

cercania al hk convention center
6,3
Es un hotel sencillo. Si tienes poco tipo para ir a la feria está a un paso. No le pidas mucho más. Internet va lento a veces colapsado... Tienes que pedir obviedades como que si la sabana se ha manchado deben cambiarla... Pero bueno basicamente es correcto te hacen caso si lo pides.
Angela M. De trabajo Colombia, 24 de abril de 2010
Recomendacion

Buena ubicacion, limpieza, amabilidad, transporte al aeropuerto
10
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y de facil acceso por subway y rutas de buses. El personal es amable y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que se necesite. Las habitaciones son confortables, modernas y limpias. El precio es razonable teniendo en cuenta la ubicacion y la categoria del hotel. Es un hotel para recomendar.
Chris V. Solo Australia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. De trabajo Hong Kong, 28 de marzo de 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. De trabajo Australia, 28 de marzo de 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. De trabajo India, 20 de marzo de 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. De trabajo United Kingdom, 7 de marzo de 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. De trabajo South Korea, 28 de febrero de 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Grupo Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Parejas Australia, 21 de febrero de 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VistasThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VistasThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C01