o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 244
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 2156 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2156)
Ordenar por:
Victoria M. Grupo Argentina, 20 de junio de 2013
Gran hotel para ver la vida nocturna de Phuket.

Limpieza, ubicacion para salidas nocturnas y comodidad de la habitacion.
7
Es un muy lindo hotel en el medio de la movida nocturna de Phuket. No me parece recomendable para familias. Esta muy cerca de bares y discos y la musica se escucha demasiado desde el hotel. Creo que es bueno para quienes quieran disfrutar de la playa durante el dia y salir a la noche.
Victoria M. Grupo Argentina, 20 de junio de 2013
Buen hotel para ver la movida nocturna de Phuket.

Limpieza, comodidad de la habitacion y ubicacion con respecto a la movida nocturna.
7
No lo aconsejo para familias, ya que esta en el medio de la movida nocturna. Muy cerca de bares y discos y la musica se escucha fuerte y hasta tarde. Para grupos que quieran disfrutar de la playa y de la movida nocturna es ideal. El hotel es lindo, limpio y las habitaciones muy comodas.
Valdes J. Parejas Chile, 1 de mayo de 2013
excelente

en el centro de todo !!!!!!
10
Elias F. De trabajo Argentina, 16 de mayo de 2012
hotel sin defektos

me gusto todo
10
el hotel esta muy vien ubvicado tiene todo el confort esta atendido por jobenes muy atentos es muyi limpio epero bolber prontoy lo considero 10 puntos no tiene ningun defecto no ase falta 50 palabras para calificarlo grasias
Consejos sobre el hotel: no te lo pierdas si bas a paton vich eny phuket
Valdes J. Solo Chile, 25 de abril de 2012
Hotel moderno y buena ubicación para la vida noctu

Excelente ubicación, moderno y con un internet WiFi que vuela!!!
9,3
Si buscar vida nocturna intensa, internet gratis de alta velocidad, playa de día........ Este hotel es lo que necesitas. Te queda a una cuadra de la playa de Patong, a una cuadra de los bares y vida nocturna. Internet gratis que anda muy bien y rápido. Piezas modernas y amplias.......
Pedro J. Parejas Spain, 15 de mayo de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Ubicacion, lujo, cordialidad
8,3
Hotel de lujo donde nos sentiamos como en casa. Su ubicación era ideal para ir a la playa y salir de copas, pero estábamos tan agusto que apenas nos apetecía salir. Alrededor hay numerosas tiendas donde poder ir de compras y pasear por las calles proximas a la playa. El trato con los empleados del hotel fue estupendo, si bien, ninguno sabía hablar en español. Eso si que debe tenerse en cuenta, aunque se esfuerzan y con un minimo de ingles podras entenderte sin problemas.
Victoria N. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Solo Turkey, 17 de noviembre de 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03