o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Cafetería The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 115
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2384 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2384)
Ordenar por:
Beatriz S. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2012
Hotel limpio cerca de aeropuuerto y Makati

cercania aerouerto y zona de Makati, espacioso
7,7
Dormimos la noche anterior de la partida hacia España, por su cercanía al aeropuerto. Ese dia nos acercamos a la zona comercial de Makati, que en taxi está muy próxima. También está cercana la estación de buses. La habitación estaba limpia y era muy espaciosa y bién equipada. El trato del personal fué muy bueno.Hotel silencioso.
Erick V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 22 de agosto de 2011
Hotel limpio con baños demasiado pequeños

Cercano al mall
7,3
Mi requerimiento fue: Hotel cerca de aeropuerto y transporte ida y vuelta, lamentablemente no encontré lo que habíamos requerido, finalmente tuvimos que correr con los gastos. La recepción muy gentil y coordinación de transporte eficiente, disponen de taxis a la salida del hotel, pero sus tarifas son muy altas, cobran lo que quieren, fuera de lo normal, solamente pasamos algunas horas por confinación de vuelo y creo que es lo que necesitábamos, un lugar de descanso. Las camas confortables, no pudimos conocer mucho del hotel, apararentemente, tienen todos los servicios, no disfrutamos de ningún restaurante y el desayuno incluido fue solamente un sandwich de pollo con te.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No es muy cerca de Aeropuerto
Eduvigis E. De trabajo Spain, 17 de octubre de 2008
Circo

Precio.
5
Me pareció una aventura mas que una experiencia. El servicio muy extraño. La limpieza justita. Bastante cutrillo.
Tristan D. Grupo Australia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Everything was excellent except one thing....

Space, Staff, bathroom.
8,3
We stayed at the Mabuhay manor for 4 nights, everything was perfect except for one thing. I got hives because the pillows were dirty. On the second day I started itching and hives started to form on the inside of my arms and legs and a bit on the neck and cheeks. My friend also started to get rashes on his face and arms. We removed the pillow covers and the pillows were yellow. The location of our rashes corresponded to the way we slept with the pillows (i have one in between my legs). This made our stay very uncomfortable. Apart from that, the deluxe room was very spacious. The bathroom layout was fantastic. Room service was quick and staff and security guards were polite and courteous and attended our every need. If it wasn't for the dirty pillows i would give this hotel 4 out of 5.
Rose B. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Traveling from United States

Convenient fr the airport, van transport, spacious room and good breakfast selections.
7
It was great, convenient location, good breakfast selections, spacious rooms and van transport.. But the water heater doesn't really heat the water and the towels are so old , thin and dark. Otherwise we like the hotel and it's the 3rd time that we used this place and will use it again in the future..
Gyoosoo J. Parejas South Korea, 17 de noviembre de 2014
good

Staff Performance, food and value for money
4
Florence E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Needs more menu choices for their buffet breakfast

Good service, convenient location, value for money
9,3
Enjoyable and pleasanto
Anthony L. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de noviembre de 2014
good location for airport

location,breakfast,airport transfer
6,7
Close to airport,airport transfer was waiting,good breakfast,all things considered good value.
Walter C. Parejas United States of America, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Charming Place

Service, Location, and Price
9
Need more than two towels in room....Need towels for pool....TV was old and small.....
Robert W. Solo United States of America, 28 de octubre de 2014
Needs Tender Loving Care

Friendly staff, location to MOA and airport, and safe ride to airport at night
6,3
Nice 2 cm cockroach was seen my first morning on the breakfast buffet in the second floor dining area Rooms not maintained well, hot water very slow; cockroaches also seen on main stairs to rooms. Staff very nice. Need to exterminate badly. They are not maintaining this property well. It has seen better days................

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - CafeteríaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03