Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcón/Terraza The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Gimnasio The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recepción The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recepción The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite
Ubicación: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 115
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2249 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2249)
Beatriz S. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2012
Hotel limpio cerca de aeropuuerto y Makati

cercania aerouerto y zona de Makati, espacioso
7,7
Dormimos la noche anterior de la partida hacia España, por su cercanía al aeropuerto. Ese dia nos acercamos a la zona comercial de Makati, que en taxi está muy próxima. También está cercana la estación de buses. La habitación estaba limpia y era muy espaciosa y bién equipada. El trato del personal fué muy bueno.Hotel silencioso.
Erick V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 22 de agosto de 2011
Hotel limpio con baños demasiado pequeños

Cercano al mall
7,3
Mi requerimiento fue: Hotel cerca de aeropuerto y transporte ida y vuelta, lamentablemente no encontré lo que habíamos requerido, finalmente tuvimos que correr con los gastos. La recepción muy gentil y coordinación de transporte eficiente, disponen de taxis a la salida del hotel, pero sus tarifas son muy altas, cobran lo que quieren, fuera de lo normal, solamente pasamos algunas horas por confinación de vuelo y creo que es lo que necesitábamos, un lugar de descanso. Las camas confortables, no pudimos conocer mucho del hotel, apararentemente, tienen todos los servicios, no disfrutamos de ningún restaurante y el desayuno incluido fue solamente un sandwich de pollo con te.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No es muy cerca de Aeropuerto
Eduvigis E. De trabajo Spain, 17 de octubre de 2008
Circo

Precio.
5
Me pareció una aventura mas que una experiencia. El servicio muy extraño. La limpieza justita. Bastante cutrillo.
Milton T. Parejas United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
not bad for the price

price, location and clean
7,7
pleasant. One area of concern is the shuttle bus service to the airport. We paid 300 pesos and I thought it was a free service.
Tan W. Solo Singapore, 12 de abril de 2014
General great service and friendly

Easy access wifi
8,7
Great place coz easy to get airport. Friendly staff with great help coz I had a problem for booking in which she solve the problem less than half hour. Great food and great room service.
Sheldon C. Parejas United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
comfortable, efficient, economical

close to airport, close to shopping, clean room
7,7
Louise I. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2014
Ok for a 1 night stopover

Close to airport, clean, rooms nice size.
7
Ok for 1 night stopover as quite close to airport. Rooms had 2 big beds and quite spacious. Ensuite was fine. Room service (although didn't have in stock what we asked for). Really noisy with planes flying overhead in the morning so not good if you're a light sleeper, although expected for an airport hotel I suppose. Menu looked ok. We were looking forward to choosing something Western from the breakfast menu but when we got there it was a big buffet, with just toast if you have Western tastes. Maybe the menu was for a different restaurant? Staff were friendly. We asked for an airport shuttle when booking the hotel. There was none at the airport when we arrived and we couldn't get through on the phone so we got a taxi in the end. Don't get conned by the airport taxis! Go and find the yellow metered taxis.
Hui T. Solo Taiwan, 6 de abril de 2014
worth it

spacious room...clean...friendly staff
7,7
Candido M. Parejas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Excellent breakfast, helpful and loving staff

Good breakfast, affordable and staffs
8
It was good, close to everywhere I want to go and I recommend it .
Linda W. Parejas Australia, 4 de abril de 2014
Good location for overnight stay

Location, Cleaniliness, Pleasant staff
7,7
It was pleasant and the staff were very helpful. They even prepared a takeaway breakfast for us as we had a very early plane to catch.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcón/TerrazaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - GimnasioThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RecepciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RecepciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04