o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcón/Terraza The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Gimnasio The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recepción The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recepción The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 115
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2346 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2346)
Ordenar por:
Beatriz S. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2012
Hotel limpio cerca de aeropuuerto y Makati

cercania aerouerto y zona de Makati, espacioso
7,7
Dormimos la noche anterior de la partida hacia España, por su cercanía al aeropuerto. Ese dia nos acercamos a la zona comercial de Makati, que en taxi está muy próxima. También está cercana la estación de buses. La habitación estaba limpia y era muy espaciosa y bién equipada. El trato del personal fué muy bueno.Hotel silencioso.
Erick V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 22 de agosto de 2011
Hotel limpio con baños demasiado pequeños

Cercano al mall
7,3
Mi requerimiento fue: Hotel cerca de aeropuerto y transporte ida y vuelta, lamentablemente no encontré lo que habíamos requerido, finalmente tuvimos que correr con los gastos. La recepción muy gentil y coordinación de transporte eficiente, disponen de taxis a la salida del hotel, pero sus tarifas son muy altas, cobran lo que quieren, fuera de lo normal, solamente pasamos algunas horas por confinación de vuelo y creo que es lo que necesitábamos, un lugar de descanso. Las camas confortables, no pudimos conocer mucho del hotel, apararentemente, tienen todos los servicios, no disfrutamos de ningún restaurante y el desayuno incluido fue solamente un sandwich de pollo con te.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No es muy cerca de Aeropuerto
Eduvigis E. De trabajo Spain, 17 de octubre de 2008
Circo

Precio.
5
Me pareció una aventura mas que una experiencia. El servicio muy extraño. La limpieza justita. Bastante cutrillo.
Dorcas M. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
great value

price, food, friendly
8,3
Lizel B. Parejas Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel for Location and value for Money

location, food and staff
7
Over-all, our stay at Mabuhay Manor Hotel is pleasant.
Viktor M. Parejas United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good price

Price, near airport, large
6
Not sure, I only stayed overnight ,waiting for my next flight
Stanley J. Solo United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
A solid 5

Location, price, breakfast. In that order.
7,7
This is my second stay here. It is not unbearable but I doubt I would stay here again. Its ok for overnight layovers between flights and early morning arrivals that do not warrant paying a full night at a quality hotel. This is a budget hotel. The bedding was clean, the a/c cold, the wifi speed was bearable. The breakfast buffet was adequate. The rooms are dated, Mold coated the shower stall ceiling. Mold was abundant in the window unit a/c. Both stays I had headache and sinus woe that took a few days to clear up. Essentially you get what you pay for.
Michell B. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
stayed for 2nights

restaurant staff are attentive.
7
Stayed for two nights with hubby and our 4yr old son. Bed was ok to sleep on just a standard hotel, ok hotel. No hot water though. You can hear the planes taking off in the morning as it is near the airport. Restaurant serves filipino buffet food and restaurant staffs are attentive. Reception staff i would say just formal to deal with, not welcoming feeling unlike the other hotel we stayed in makati and boracay. Swimming pool is kept cleaned. One thing that really annoyed me with one incident, we were in MOA when the guard in the hotel approached my husband and introduced himself (i was not with him at that time) saying it's his day off and he is taking out his family for a day out because it was his daughter's bday. The cheek he asked some money to treat his 3 children for an ice cream. My husband gave certain amount but he asked for more as he said i got 3 children its not enough. On my own opinion why use your children to take advantage of other? My husband much preferred the hotel we stayed on in makati near glorietta.
Nathan A. Parejas United States of America, 26 de julio de 2014
Great Value

Food, Staff and Room
9,7
Really enjoyed it. It was my 3rd stay overall and my second in 3 months.
George C. Familias (niños pequeños) Guam, 26 de julio de 2014
A great place for a great deal!!

Professionalism, Courtesy, Safety
10
For me and my family...a great and a wonderful stay. The hotel staff are awesome, they made our stay wonderful and enjoyable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcón/TerrazaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - GimnasioThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RecepciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RecepciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B04