o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurante The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Comida y bebida The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Piscina The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Cafetería The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 115
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2421 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2421)
Ordenar por:
Miguel M. Solo Spain, 18 de diciembre de 2014
descanso

familiar, limpio, cerca aeropuerto y malo of asía
7,7
Beatriz S. Grupo Spain, 19 de agosto de 2012
Hotel limpio cerca de aeropuuerto y Makati

cercania aerouerto y zona de Makati, espacioso
7,7
Dormimos la noche anterior de la partida hacia España, por su cercanía al aeropuerto. Ese dia nos acercamos a la zona comercial de Makati, que en taxi está muy próxima. También está cercana la estación de buses. La habitación estaba limpia y era muy espaciosa y bién equipada. El trato del personal fué muy bueno.Hotel silencioso.
Erick V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 22 de agosto de 2011
Hotel limpio con baños demasiado pequeños

Cercano al mall
7,3
Mi requerimiento fue: Hotel cerca de aeropuerto y transporte ida y vuelta, lamentablemente no encontré lo que habíamos requerido, finalmente tuvimos que correr con los gastos. La recepción muy gentil y coordinación de transporte eficiente, disponen de taxis a la salida del hotel, pero sus tarifas son muy altas, cobran lo que quieren, fuera de lo normal, solamente pasamos algunas horas por confinación de vuelo y creo que es lo que necesitábamos, un lugar de descanso. Las camas confortables, no pudimos conocer mucho del hotel, apararentemente, tienen todos los servicios, no disfrutamos de ningún restaurante y el desayuno incluido fue solamente un sandwich de pollo con te.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No es muy cerca de Aeropuerto
Eduvigis E. De trabajo Spain, 17 de octubre de 2008
Circo

Precio.
5
Me pareció una aventura mas que una experiencia. El servicio muy extraño. La limpieza justita. Bastante cutrillo.
Oliver F. Parejas United States of America, 19 de enero de 2015
Hotel you call home!

price, location and comfort
10
As always, im satisfied.
Guy H. Parejas Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
3 days in manila

Position ,value for money ,staff
8,3
Really good stay ,the staff very friendly and the food of a good standard , better than other hotels I have stayed in manila
Lorelei J. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 10 de enero de 2015
Not Mabuhay

Breakfast buffett, friendly staff and location
6,7
The place is nice but the bed is so hard. It's like sleeping on a hard floor. Staff said that the bed is most likely new but how can you sleep confortably on a hardfloor bed. They charge you for everything like towels and blankets. You're allowed to use 2 towels a day, so if you're going to use your alloted towel when you go swimming in the pool, you're being charged if you need a new one. Their own airport service is expensive. One reason this hotel was chosen was the location- near the airport. If we have taken an outside taxi, we could have paid way lesser than we paid at the hotel. This hotel don't prorate. I have to pay extra day since we arrived early. The check in was at noon, we arrived around 4:30 am on that day, we got charged the full amount. My husband had a massage and didn't recommend me doing it. The lady who did his was snorting and burping the whole time. He was disgusted. The laundry service is overcharged. They called us about the charges when it was already sent out to laundry.
Azim V. Parejas Canada, 10 de enero de 2015
FOR better or for worse?

the staff,the staff,the staff
5,3
My stay was not pleasant..... - I had to pay for airport pick up, never had to do that before - The room rates have become extremely expensive!, compared to the rates at some new hotels near MOA. - The rooms desperately need upgrading! Furniture is very old, fridge barely works, room smells of pesticide. -No more Sutukil restaurant, kikiam, fresh buko, no more trycicle, mini van taxi?? - php 550 for 1 thin slice of fish at the lobby??, your food has become extremely expensive! I have been staying here for the last 7 years, i am now considering moving to another hotel that is more reasonable A. Visram
Marilou S. Parejas Philippines, 9 de enero de 2015
Welcome to Manila

Atmosphere, Staff, location near the airport
8,7
The employees made my stay from beginning until departure a very pleasant stay.It is a great place for an overnight stay. The 2 floor suite with Jacuzzi was located direct by the pool. It felt like being in a resort and not a busy down town hotel.
Junelyn C. Solo Philippines, 7 de enero de 2015
BED DAMN HARD BUT VERY NICE STAFF

FOOD,STAFF,LOCATION
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - CafeteríaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08