o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepción The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Baño The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepción The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Baño The Marq Hotel Phuket - Baño The Marq Hotel Phuket - Baño The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 200 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (200)
Ordenar por:
Diego J. Grupo Colombia, 8 de junio de 2013
Muy buen hotel para el precio

Limpieza, diseño y atencion
8
No tiene ascensor. De resto excelente.
Agusti B. Parejas Spain, 16 de mayo de 2013
Hotel muy bueno por el precio.

Habitación grande con gran baño y limpio.caja fuerte,nevera y aire acon.
7,3
Hotel muy bien por el precio Cerca de playa (5 min andando) y 7 min andando al centro comercial y 12 a la famosa calle de la fiesta en patong. Patong una mierda.playa fea huele a cloaca.lo ideal alquilar moto y visitar otras playas. Phuket en general no me gusto aunque ya IVA con predisposición de no gustarme...
Kwong K. Grupo Singapore, 28 de junio de 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de mayo de 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Grupo Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Grupo Hong Kong, 3 de marzo de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Grupo Hong Kong, 1 de marzo de 2014
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Parejas Russia, 5 de febrero de 2014
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Solo Indonesia, 22 de enero de 2014
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.
Mohd K. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de diciembre de 2013
Best Budget Hotel

Clean, friendly staff, nice design
10
it a wonderful to stay in marQ hotel due to the price, friendly and warm staff, very helpful even they( the marq staff) know the basic english. The hotel also provide a very reasonable price to Phi phi island, james bond island and several phuket island. They also can arrange a transportation to/from Airport. good to know : you can take a "tuk-tuk" for THB200 or Taxi motorcycle for THB40 to any area in patong. I'll stay in this hotel again...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Marq Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Marq Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08