Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Baño The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Baño The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 72

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (116)
Ordenar por:
John R. Solo Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2015
nice stay

location, room comfort price
8
Raymond G. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
embarrassing
4
no early check in no wifi in rooms
Michael K. De trabajo Australia, 28 de marzo de 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Parejas United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Solo United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de enero de 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Solo Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Solo Philippines, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Parejas Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Maxwell Hotel CebúThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - BañoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - BañoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03