o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Recepción The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Recepción The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Recepción The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Recepción The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Habitación
The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Recepción The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Recepción
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 72

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 99 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (99)
Ordenar por:
Andres E. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Jon O. Solo United States of America, 23 de mayo de 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Solo United States of America, 3 de mayo de 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Solo United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Solo Philippines, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Parejas Philippines, 21 de noviembre de 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de octubre de 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de julio de 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Parejas Philippines, 27 de julio de 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Maxwell Hotel CebúThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - RecepciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - RecepciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - RecepciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - RecepciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - RecepciónThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Maxwell Hotel Cebú - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C02