o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafetería The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafetería The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 328 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (328)
Ordenar por:
Mario R. De trabajo Uruguay, 23 de abril de 2012
Buena ubicación

Muy cerca de puntos de interes
6,7
Muy buena locación, cerca de la zona de restaurantes, del Soho, de la escalator, escaso tramo en taxi hacia el salón de exposiciones de Hong Kong y asimismi, facil para tomar el barquito hacia Kowloon. La zona donde se encuentra el hotel no es muy agradable, pero es muy tranquila. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero limpias. Los recepcionistas no son muy simpáticos
Consejos de viajes: Buena ubicación. Habitaciones pequeñas pero muy limpias.
Erin D. Grupo United States of America, 12 de julio de 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. De trabajo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. De trabajo Israel, 11 de julio de 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de junio de 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Grupo Canada, 22 de junio de 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Grupo Singapore, 12 de junio de 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7,7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Grupo United States of America, 2 de junio de 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8,7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Grupo South Korea, 26 de mayo de 2014
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3,7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CafeteríaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CafeteríaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - The Mercer Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01