o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafetería The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafetería The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalaciones
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 396 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (396)
Ordenar por:
Mario R. De trabajo Uruguay, 23 de abril de 2012
Buena ubicación

Muy cerca de puntos de interes
6,7
Muy buena locación, cerca de la zona de restaurantes, del Soho, de la escalator, escaso tramo en taxi hacia el salón de exposiciones de Hong Kong y asimismi, facil para tomar el barquito hacia Kowloon. La zona donde se encuentra el hotel no es muy agradable, pero es muy tranquila. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero limpias. Los recepcionistas no son muy simpáticos
Consejos de viajes: Buena ubicación. Habitaciones pequeñas pero muy limpias.
Andrew A. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de enero de 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!
Arthur R. Parejas Netherlands, 17 de enero de 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel is quiet, bed and pillows are excellent and it is clean.
9
Will definitely use this hotel again!!
Jamie V. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
Great stay

Location, shower, room size
10
Thomas D. Parejas Canada, 13 de enero de 2015
One of the best!!!!!

Lovation
10
Was probably the best hotels I've stayed in Hong Kong. I'm a resident here but while my flat had some work done, and my wife was passing through on her busy schedule , we met here and much to our surprise this little hotel must be one of the best kept secrets of HK! Close to the escalators , free everything including calls to Canada, great price , good clean suites! Great staff ! Allowed late check out untl 15:30 ! Cannot say more ! I have been traveling the world for the last thirty years albeit on expenses but this time on my own dime , and this was the absolute best if your used to HK! I've stayed at the best here and this little gem was certainly up to snuff ! If your a tourist here , especially for the first time , the location while at first seems intimidating it is in fact in one of HK's most wonderful neighborhoods!
Zoraida M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2014
ascott experience

accessability both for transportation, dining facilities and convinient store
8,7
Khim C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
The perfect lodging for an urban trip

its compactness....its sheer location....easy no frills but when asked for help...its forthcoming
6,7
Pleasant. Convenient.
Tom M. Parejas Australia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Good value

Location, room size, comfy bed
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CafeteríaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - CafeteríaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - The Mercer Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02