o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Minotel Phuket - Baño The Minotel Phuket - Recepción The Minotel Phuket - Recepción The Minotel Phuket - Recepción The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Baño The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Interior del hotel
The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Habitación The Minotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Minotel Phuket - Playa
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 65 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (65)
Ordenar por:
James H. Parejas Australia, 31 de octubre de 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Owais K. Solo Canada, 22 de febrero de 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Solo Israel, 9 de febrero de 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Solo Italy, 2 de febrero de 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Grupo Canada, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Parejas Australia, 22 de mayo de 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Solo Denmark, 7 de marzo de 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Grupo China, 20 de febrero de 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Grupo China, 18 de febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BañoThe Minotel Phuket - RecepciónThe Minotel Phuket - RecepciónThe Minotel Phuket - RecepciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - BañoThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Minotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Minotel Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C03