o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Centro de la Ciudad, Surat Thani, Tailandia 84000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Baño The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Exterior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Recepción The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativas The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativas The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reuniones The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reuniones The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reuniones The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación
The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación
Área: Centro de la Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 109
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1010 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1010)
Ordenar por:
Inaki C. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2012
Para no más de una noche

Cómodo
5,7
No lo recomiendo para más de una noche si es de paso. Es cómodo pero no repetiría. El restaurante es caro y no comes nada del otro mundo.
Niko M. Solo Russia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
A bit old hotel in the middle of Suratthani

free wifi, friendly staff
6,7
That time I tried to stay at the bigger room. Well, I can say nothing, the room is quite bigger, but still awful shower and hard mattress like in the smaller room. But, at least the ceiling is clean :)
Markus B. De trabajo Germany, 7 de septiembre de 2014
nobody speaks english

NOTHING
5,7
AVERAGE
Barbara O. Solo Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Don't stay here if you want a good nights sleep

The food was awesome. Staff very frieldly and accommodating. Close to bus station.
5,3
In the daytime, it seems this would be a great place to stay, handy to everything, and looks good from the outside, but when I got to my room, it looked as though it had not been cleaned, there was even a pair of flip flops with dirty soles left behind, must have been by a previous guest. The bathroom was FILTHY, I was booked in for 2 nights, but after being kept awake by very loud music from within the hotel, Friday night went until 2am, and then lots of crowd noise for a long time after that. The staff offered to move me, but there would have been nowhere in the hotel where I would not hear the music. I really think this hotel is geared for people hooking up and staying the night than for travellers.
Sangyeol L. Solo South Korea, 5 de agosto de 2014
high speed internet. good for stopover

1.spacious room 2.next to good bar (victor cafe) 3.strong internet speed
6,3
Everything is middle range. Price = level
Yew L. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
location and hotel value for money

good food, nice to river side and nice loaction
8
I there for business, but hotel is very central and easy to go anyway
Linh B. Solo Australia, 22 de julio de 2014
Pleasant cheap hotel

Location. Location. Location
9
Loved it very convenient to get to the main area of Surat would stay again
Don Y. De trabajo United Kingdom, 5 de julio de 2014
good sized room quick check in

quiet location...good pub on dorrstep
7,3
very good stay, nice room, quick check-in
Chakrin R. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de junio de 2014
good location

clean, city location,Safty
6,3
Sylvester R. Parejas Netherlands, 25 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable stay near Suratthani nightlife

Great food, Near nightlife, big rooms
7,7
Had a nice stay. Room is great. Only thing that they must change is the bathroom. It has a strange layout (door gets wet when showering_ and entrance is about 1.70 M high so can almost not be used by foreigners or your will bump your head guaranteed. Maybe get a new flatscreen TV for the rooms too. For the rest recommendable and good value for money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Exterior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - BañoThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Exterior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - RecepciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativasThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativasThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reunionesThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reunionesThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reunionesThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The One Hotel Surat, Surat Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C04