Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Centro de la Ciudad, Surat Thani, Tailandia 84000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Baño The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Exterior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Recepción The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotel The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativas The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativas The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reuniones The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reuniones The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reuniones The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación
The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación
Área: Centro de la Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 109
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1050 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (1050)
Ordenar por:
Inaki C. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2012
Para no más de una noche

Cómodo
5,7
No lo recomiendo para más de una noche si es de paso. Es cómodo pero no repetiría. El restaurante es caro y no comes nada del otro mundo.
Banlu S. Solo Thailand, 13 de abril de 2015
Room clean

-
7,3
Ingolf R. Parejas Norway, 2 de abril de 2015
The One Hotel Surat

Location, breakfast , Big room
7,3
Ok, stay with value for the money. Walking distance to night market and shopping mall.
Anchalee K. De trabajo Thailand, 19 de marzo de 2015
Not that good!

location, car park
4
The room is run down, hard bed and bad smell from A/C. Water leak from the fridge. Location is ok,not far from a night market. This place is not the first choice if you have your own car, stay somewhere else! But it is ok for people who stop over and need to get public transfer to samui or phangan island etc.
Shawn F. Grupo Australia, 30 de enero de 2015
Nice stay

Pool, Dinner, value
9
It was a nice out of the way hotel. Lucky we had our own transport otherwise it would have been difficult. The hotel was nice and basic. The pool was good. The meals were nice and large. Price of meals was also good. Staff were nice and friendly.
Sajeephan M. Grupo Thailand, 25 de enero de 2015
Tired rooms

car parking
4,7
ants and 2 cockroaches in my room! and the music from Pub behind my room was loundly even though the door and window were closed. This is the 4th time that I stayed at this hotel and found room looks very tired. I may find new hotel in next visit.
Ruth H. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de enero de 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, price
8,3
Fine for a stopover
Nadia A. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Very friendly

Breakfast, nice staff, location
9,3
Really nice staff, great breakfast, good location. The only thing was the bathroom wasn't as good as the ones in the lobby and the bull frogs singing me to sleep every night.
Frankie C. Grupo Hong Kong, 27 de noviembre de 2014
A bit old hotel

Good breakfast, old CRT TV, poor wifi
5,3
Chan C. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Not comfortable with old facilities

no
4,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Exterior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - BañoThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Exterior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - RecepciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Interior del hotelThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativasThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Instalaciones recreativasThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reunionesThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reunionesThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Sala de reunionesThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - HabitaciónThe One Hotel Surat Surat Thani - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02