o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepción The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardín  The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 776 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (776)
Ordenar por:
Lia S. Parejas Argentina, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Linda

amplitud de las habitaciones, diseño y precio
6,3
Alfonso G. Grupo Spain, 25 de agosto de 2013
Bien, pero el chico de la noche.. Para matarle

Limpieza estiló y comodidad
8
Tuve un problema con el que estaba por la noche, quería sacarse dinero extra y nos pedía el doble por los servicios del hotel, además de ofrecerme droga y llamarme a la habitación a altas horas de la noche
Eugenio M. Grupo Spain, 21 de mayo de 2013
excelente

servicio, las habitaciones y el desayuno
10
So L. Grupo China, 7 de julio de 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Grupo Singapore, 26 de junio de 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Ngaire N. Solo New Zealand, 16 de junio de 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Boon K. Grupo Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Belinda J. Grupo China, 13 de junio de 2014
Modern and clean

+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
8
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Kirsty J. Grupo United Kingdom, 5 de junio de 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

Best hotel we have stayed at in Thailand Free upgrade to pool access when checking in Tour desk staff were really helpful
10
Amazing We only paid $32 a night for deluxe pool view with breakfast. We got a free upgrade to pool access upon check in. Spotlessly clean, modern, good breakfast selection, really good room service, friendly staff, good wifi, excellent your desk. We originally only booked for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to stay for 2 more. They allowed us to pay the same price for the pool view room but to stay in our pool access room :) Free shuttle to beach/town Free gym which is good too
Muhammad S. Parejas Singapore, 19 de mayo de 2014
Awesome

Environment,Cozy Room,Nice and Polite staff
8,3
My stay was awesome.Had a pool access room..Very friendly and effective front desk customer officer.Exceed my expectation which is a plus point.Very cozy,quiet environment...suitable for couple and honeymooners.Will definitely come back again. :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardín The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06