o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepción The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardín  The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Habitación The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 893 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (893)
Ordenar por:
Sergio M. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2014
perfecto

ubicación, servicio del hotel,calidad del hotel,hablan inglés perfectamente, etc,,
10
Hotel espectacular,, ubicado muy cerca de la playa en una zona tranquila, el servicio del personal excelente y el hotel en sí muy bueno.
Alfonso G. Parejas Spain, 31 de agosto de 2014
Uno de los mejores hoteles , muy buen desayuno

Los trabajadores del hotel, el desayuno y la limpieza
10
Uno de los mejores hoteles, muy limpio y los trabajadores muy atentos. Muy recomendable
Raquel T. Parejas Brazil, 30 de mayo de 2014
Sol, playa y mar

Facil locatizacion, comida sabrosa y empleados simpaticos
7,7
La playa esta muy cerca del hotel. Caminando hacia la playa hay varios restaurantes en la estrada y lo mas importante claro es agua de coco para beber para evitar desitratacion devido al sol. Lamentablemente dentro del hotel los aparatos en la sala de hacer ejercicio no funcionavan. Pero como el mar estave cerca podiamos caminar pra llegar al mar y nadar. Havian muchas olas el mar. Muy buen ejercicio.
Lia S. Parejas Argentina, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Linda

amplitud de las habitaciones, diseño y precio
6,3
Alfonso G. Grupo Spain, 25 de agosto de 2013
Bien, pero el chico de la noche.. Para matarle

Limpieza estiló y comodidad
8
Tuve un problema con el que estaba por la noche, quería sacarse dinero extra y nos pedía el doble por los servicios del hotel, además de ofrecerme droga y llamarme a la habitación a altas horas de la noche
Eugenio M. Grupo Spain, 21 de mayo de 2013
excelente

servicio, las habitaciones y el desayuno
10
Lisa A. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de marzo de 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. Parejas Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de marzo de 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.
Chloe A. Parejas Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardín The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07