o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepción The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Instalaciones The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 598 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (598)
Ordenar por:
Leandro F. Solo Spain, 17 de enero de 2014
Muy cómodo para estancias cortas

Personal, Ubicación, Tranquilidad
8,3
Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel. Son muy flexibles con el check-in, incluso llegando muy pronto hacen lo imposible por preparar la habitación en cuanto es posible. Está muy bien conectado con el aeropuerto y es ideal si hay que coger un vuelo temprano. No tiene instalaciones ni restaurante ni desayuno, pero está ubicado en zonas de restaurantes y el precio es muy económico. Tiene una piscina pequeña y pocos cuartos. El personal es muy, muy amable.
Leandro F. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Buen hotel económico

Hubicacion, precio, limpieza
8,7
En el centro de Kuta, cerca del Matahari. Barato y correcto. Con piscina. Sin instalaciones ni restaurante.
Ismael K. Solo Spain, 15 de agosto de 2013
muy agrable y limpio.

piscina diseno cercania
8,7
Nicola G. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Amazing hotel

Staff
10
Amazing
Donna M. Solo Australia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Hidden gem

Quiet location, comfy bed and lovely staff
9,3
My stay was great however the only 2 things that marred a wonderful stay are the construction that is occurring and a neighboring rooster - be prepared to be woken up early by both of these things!
Yap S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Nice budget hotel

price, cleanliness, comfort
7,7
Overall we are quite pleased with our stay. Price paid was very worthy. Bed is comfortable and room is very clean. However location is quite isolated in a narrow alley which makes it quite hard to find
Rachaellea B. Grupo Australia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Loads of potential

polite staff. Close to everything. Clean enough
7,3
Good
Chuan M. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Comfortable room, Good environment and friendly staff
9,7
I and my bf very loved this hotel bcos the room very big and comfortable. I really thanked for the staff bcos they gaves a big suprises for us. This is a very excellent hotel for us.. strongly recommend this hotel for my friends....
David O. Solo Ireland, 21 de noviembre de 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Solo Indonesia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InstalacionesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C03