Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepción The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcón/Terraza The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Instalaciones The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (713)
Ordenar por:
Maria C. Parejas Argentina, 29 de enero de 2015
Recomendable

Limpio, buena atencion y piscina
7,3
Buena estadia. Muy buena atencion. Por el precio debiera incluir desayuno.
Leandro F. Solo Spain, 17 de enero de 2014
Muy cómodo para estancias cortas

Personal, Ubicación, Tranquilidad
8,3
Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel. Son muy flexibles con el check-in, incluso llegando muy pronto hacen lo imposible por preparar la habitación en cuanto es posible. Está muy bien conectado con el aeropuerto y es ideal si hay que coger un vuelo temprano. No tiene instalaciones ni restaurante ni desayuno, pero está ubicado en zonas de restaurantes y el precio es muy económico. Tiene una piscina pequeña y pocos cuartos. El personal es muy, muy amable.
Leandro F. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Buen hotel económico

Hubicacion, precio, limpieza
8,7
En el centro de Kuta, cerca del Matahari. Barato y correcto. Con piscina. Sin instalaciones ni restaurante.
Ismael K. Solo Spain, 15 de agosto de 2013
muy agrable y limpio.

piscina diseno cercania
8,7
Davina D. Solo Indonesia, 9 de junio de 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de junio de 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de junio de 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Solo Vietnam, 26 de mayo de 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9,3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Omer A. Solo Turkey, 23 de mayo de 2015
Small Hotel

Near Kuta,Location and room
8
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Rachel A. Solo Malaysia, 19 de mayo de 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcón/TerrazaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InstalacionesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05