o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepción The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín  The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitación
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Instalaciones The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 561 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (561)
Ordenar por:
Leandro F. Solo Spain, 17 de enero de 2014
Muy cómodo para estancias cortas

Personal, Ubicación, Tranquilidad
8,3
Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel. Son muy flexibles con el check-in, incluso llegando muy pronto hacen lo imposible por preparar la habitación en cuanto es posible. Está muy bien conectado con el aeropuerto y es ideal si hay que coger un vuelo temprano. No tiene instalaciones ni restaurante ni desayuno, pero está ubicado en zonas de restaurantes y el precio es muy económico. Tiene una piscina pequeña y pocos cuartos. El personal es muy, muy amable.
Leandro F. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Buen hotel económico

Hubicacion, precio, limpieza
8,7
En el centro de Kuta, cerca del Matahari. Barato y correcto. Con piscina. Sin instalaciones ni restaurante.
Ismael K. Solo Spain, 15 de agosto de 2013
muy agrable y limpio.

piscina diseno cercania
8,7
Edeline H. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de octubre de 2014
5 STAR BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
9,3
Budget hotel but vote as 5 star. Nice interior design, small pool but clean. Staff all are friendly. Check in process is simple and fast, Room are clean and comfortable, balcony provided, Smart TV installed, near to Legian Street and Kuta Beach, surrounding by many shops easy to find food and shopping. Definately will recommend to other friends.
Antoniette R. Grupo Philippines, 11 de octubre de 2014
Value for money

location, friendly and accommodating staff
9
This hotel is a walking distance from the beach and just several minutes away from the airport by car. The staff are friendly, accommodating and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. However, it is better if you bring your own toiletries since the hotel only provides shampoo from a container/canister. The pool is a bit small but just enough if you want to lounge and soak in the sun. Not for swimming laps. The hotel is also near a lot of restaurants, shops, convenient stores so you don't have to worry about food or other essentials you might need. All in all, I would definitely go back to this hotel when I am in Kuta.
Lee C. Grupo Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2014
budget and good location

room and surrounding is clean , location is good however this hotel is still under renovation. swimming pool is small. staff service is good.
8
comfortable and relaxing. alot of shopping places outside the hotel . distance to beach is 10 minutes.
Yun L. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de octubre de 2014
nice stay

location, cleanliness, room comfort
9,3
It's still a nice stay although the hotel having renovation. definitely will stay again.
Caitlin W. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 2 de octubre de 2014
Amazing hotel in the heart of Kuta

Location, staff friendliness, clean and new facilities
9,3
This hotel is an amazing budget find right in the heart of Kuta. it's only 10 minutes walk to the beach and right on the corner of Legian and Pantai. It's tucked down an alley so it is quiet despite being close to the nightlife. It has a pool and lovely rooms with wifi and cable TV. the staff are very nice. There are no dining facilities available but within a 2'minute walk there are plenty of restaurants. Tea and coffee are provided free or charge in the rooms.
Widi S. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
small clean but comfroting

the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
6,3
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion
Janice B. Solo Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali

The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
8,7
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InstalacionesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B08