Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 878 opiniones

5 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (878)
Ordenar por:
Alessandro S. Parejas Italy, 14 de marzo de 2016
Inmejorable
6,7
Todo óptimo: habitación, wi-fi, atención del personal, limpieza....a este precio no encontraréis nada igual...
Maria C. Parejas Argentina, 29 de enero de 2015
Recomendable

Limpio, buena atencion y piscina
7,3
Buena estadia. Muy buena atencion. Por el precio debiera incluir desayuno.
Leandro F. Solo Spain, 17 de enero de 2014
Muy cómodo para estancias cortas

Personal, Ubicación, Tranquilidad
8,3
Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel. Son muy flexibles con el check-in, incluso llegando muy pronto hacen lo imposible por preparar la habitación en cuanto es posible. Está muy bien conectado con el aeropuerto y es ideal si hay que coger un vuelo temprano. No tiene instalaciones ni restaurante ni desayuno, pero está ubicado en zonas de restaurantes y el precio es muy económico. Tiene una piscina pequeña y pocos cuartos. El personal es muy, muy amable.
Leandro F. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Buen hotel económico

Hubicacion, precio, limpieza
8,7
En el centro de Kuta, cerca del Matahari. Barato y correcto. Con piscina. Sin instalaciones ni restaurante.
Ismael K. Solo Spain, 15 de agosto de 2013
muy agrable y limpio.

piscina diseno cercania
8,7
Wee C. Solo Malaysia, 26 de mayo de 2016
Nice Location but old Facilities
5,3
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .
Wolfgang W. Solo Germany, 16 de mayo de 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
4,3
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
Choon H. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean and quiet
Husen R. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de mayo de 2016
Cheap, strategic location
5,7
Cheap, clean, good location
Rohit B. Solo United Arab Emirates, 9 de mayo de 2016
Good hotel
6
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
1 - 5 de 5 comentarios
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior del hotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VistasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitaciónThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InstalacionesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - InstalacionesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcón/TerrazaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardín 


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01