Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Municipio Baclayon, Bohol, Filipinas 6301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcón/Terraza The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcón/Terraza The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cafetería The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entrada The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sala de reuniones The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscina The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Jardín  The Peacock Garden Bohol - Jardín  The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bar/ Salón
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurante The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurante The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcón/Terraza The Peacock Garden Bohol - Habitación The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Interior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepción The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Habitación The Peacock Garden Bohol - Habitación
Ubicación: Municipio Baclayon Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 250 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (250)
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 28 de agosto de 2011
Excelente y exclusivo

Ubicación, servicio y restaurante
9,3
espectacular piscina con infinity pool. habitaciones espaciosas y entorno inmenso y muy tranquilo.
Consejos sobre el hotel: En el restaurante comer menú del dia.
Matt O. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de diciembre de 2013
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Solo Hong Kong, 6 de octubre de 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Parejas United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Grupo United Kingdom, 13 de septiembre de 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de septiembre de 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Parejas Germany, 21 de agosto de 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 11 de agosto de 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Kirstin S. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de agosto de 2013
Tranquil paradise

great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
8,7
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - CafeteríaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntradaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sala de reunionesThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Jardín The Peacock Garden Bohol - Jardín The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bar/ SalónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestauranteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestauranteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Interior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlrededoresThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlrededoresThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlrededoresThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlrededoresThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VestíbuloThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bar/ SalónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01