Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Municipio Baclayon, Bohol, Filipinas 6301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entrada The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepción The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Habitación The Peacock Garden Bohol - Habitación The Peacock Garden Bohol - Habitación The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscina The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscina The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alrededores
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Alrededores The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de transporte
Área: Municipio Baclayon Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (313)
Ordenar por:
Francisco M. Grupo Spain, 28 de agosto de 2011
Excelente y exclusivo

Ubicación, servicio y restaurante
9,3
espectacular piscina con infinity pool. habitaciones espaciosas y entorno inmenso y muy tranquilo.
Consejos sobre el hotel: En el restaurante comer menú del dia.
Maria X. Parejas Philippines, 19 de junio de 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ong H. Parejas Singapore, 31 de mayo de 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Don P. Solo United States of America, 28 de abril de 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Parejas Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Solo France, 7 de abril de 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Parejas Mexico, 5 de abril de 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Grupo United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de marzo de 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntradaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HabitaciónThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior del hotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlrededoresThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AlrededoresThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Cerca de transporte


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01