o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Baño The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 493
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 615 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (615)
Ordenar por:
Andres F. Parejas Spain, 20 de marzo de 2010
hotel por excelencia

su cuidado diseño, su seguridad, su amabilidad.
10
Mi penúltima estancia en Hotel Peninsula fue el 20 de Noviembre de 2007, cuando se caso mi hermano menor. Una semana después hubo un atentado en el que entraron en el hotel y hubo disparos ya que se atrincheraron en un intento de golpe de estado. Después de esta situación yo sigo volviendo a este Hotel porque me parece tan bueno que ni siquiera los golpes de estado me pueden hacer cambiar de opinión.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es un hotel unico en Manila por su ubicación para comprar, restauración, negocios y vida familiar.
Jonathan T. Parejas Canada, 19 de julio de 2014
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. De trabajo Taiwan, 16 de julio de 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. De trabajo Japan, 13 de julio de 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de julio de 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Grupo Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Grupo Canada, 24 de junio de 2014
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Grupo United States of America, 24 de junio de 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Quek L. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Davide R. De trabajo Italy, 21 de junio de 2014
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BañoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07