o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Baño The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 493
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 700 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (700)
Ordenar por:
Andres F. Parejas Spain, 20 de marzo de 2010
hotel por excelencia

su cuidado diseño, su seguridad, su amabilidad.
10
Mi penúltima estancia en Hotel Peninsula fue el 20 de Noviembre de 2007, cuando se caso mi hermano menor. Una semana después hubo un atentado en el que entraron en el hotel y hubo disparos ya que se atrincheraron en un intento de golpe de estado. Después de esta situación yo sigo volviendo a este Hotel porque me parece tan bueno que ni siquiera los golpes de estado me pueden hacer cambiar de opinión.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es un hotel unico en Manila por su ubicación para comprar, restauración, negocios y vida familiar.
Thomas M. Parejas Australia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9,3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.
Ria R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
overall good but very traditional luxury hotel

location, breakfast buffet, ample space
7
it was overall good, though slightly boring for a 5-star luxury hotel and carrying the Peninsula brand. positives: great location, safe and good security, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, the band playing instruments in the early evenings is good, enough bathrobes/ towels and they are a bit generous on giving additional bottled water; lobby ; negatives (especially because i was expecting for a 5-star luxury standard in line with other similar hotels i've stayed at across APAC and in the US): card keys sometimes don't work on the elevators, too traditional and seems to not be well-maintained unlike other relatively older hotels in other countries, too many staff at the reception lobby especially at the door/ entrance area, pool area and gym were too small and slightly untidy, toilet sprinkler wasn't working properly in our room no matter how many times they fix, it would have also been better to have a higher quality soap & shampoo+ conditioner, and toothpaste
Yu-Ya H. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 19 de febrero de 2015
5 stars hotel with affordable price

Great location, very friendly staffs, good variety of buffet
8,7
Although the deluxe room is smaller than the other branches of peninsula, we had a great stay . The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to help u at anytime. The hotel is close to green belt shopping mall, very convenient location.
Cheryl L. Parejas Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Classic Modernity

1) Excellent Comfortable Room. Classic with modern touch. 2) Hospitable Staff. Mark of true Filipino Hospitality. 3) Location at the heart of Makati.
9,7
We loved our stay in Manila Pen. As you enter the hotel, you feel that you are part of history in a modern day setting. And as you enter the room, you will really feel the warmth and comfort with the ambience and the quality of the bed. Sleeping was an excellent experience for us couple. The staff are excellent, you will really feel the "alaga" that is very Filipino. All the concerns that we throw at them, they really work hard on providing solutions, just to make sure that our stay in the Pen is memorable. It is also very near our Valentines Date place in Fort Boni, making our date efficiently spent on bonding and not on traffic. Overall, excellent!
Natchapa S. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de febrero de 2015
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful

luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful
9,7
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful staff
Frianina R. Parejas Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2015
excellent hotel to stay at

courteous staffs, good location, clean room.
10
overall excellent rating. the food is superb, breakfast buffet is top notch. the rooms and T&B are spacious. all the staffs are courteous and eager to help/assist.
Stuart M. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de enero de 2015
Outstanding

Quality staff,service and ambience.
9,3
This is a truly world class hotel.Everything about exudes quality of the highest order.It is top-notch in EVERY respect.
Justin D. Parejas Canada, 25 de enero de 2015
Amazing but Pricey

Staff, Food, Bars/Pub/Club
8,7
Wonderful !!!
Roberto M. Parejas Netherlands, 17 de enero de 2015
:-)

Great pool
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BañoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03