o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Baño The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 493
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 668 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (668)
Ordenar por:
Andres F. Parejas Spain, 20 de marzo de 2010
hotel por excelencia

su cuidado diseño, su seguridad, su amabilidad.
10
Mi penúltima estancia en Hotel Peninsula fue el 20 de Noviembre de 2007, cuando se caso mi hermano menor. Una semana después hubo un atentado en el que entraron en el hotel y hubo disparos ya que se atrincheraron en un intento de golpe de estado. Después de esta situación yo sigo volviendo a este Hotel porque me parece tan bueno que ni siquiera los golpes de estado me pueden hacer cambiar de opinión.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es un hotel unico en Manila por su ubicación para comprar, restauración, negocios y vida familiar.
Vien N. Parejas France, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Best services

I have been in many places around the globe on the past 25 years. The hotel staff is the very best! Although Manila isn't my favorite city, we shall return.
10
Markus S. Solo Switzerland, 15 de diciembre de 2014
good stay close to shopping

location, bed, entrance hall
7,3
My stay was OK, but not extraordinary. Reception was very good, but when I left with 2 suitcases, the respective employees did not care to provide a proper taxi. After a long waiting, I decided to search a taxi myself. Very bad ! Breakfast was ok, but due to many outsiders before christmas at the weekend, it was more like a breakfast frenzy. I did not enjoy it ! For europeans, not enough selection, cheese selection poor. The room is ageing and street noise in the room
Philip Y. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Business

Rooms, staff and stunning Christmas lobby
8,7
Definitely a 5 star property providing excellent service from all staff I encountered, a stunning Christmas theme lobby but a very disappointing below average quality Breakfast buffet, not what I expect from Peninsula, needs massive improvement, the brand alone does not support quality
Michael R. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Simplicity at its best

Hospitality, simplicity in grandeur
9,7
Stephen S. De trabajo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent hotel, comfortable stay.

Location, Food, Location
7,7
Excellent hotel of course, and the price is good for the quality of stay.
Helen G. Parejas Singapore, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Good stay

clean,comfort n good location. Good breadfast.
10
Excellent
Norazilah N. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Incredible buffet breakfast

Great breakfast, luxury hotel and beautiful lobby
9
This is a real five star hotel, luxurious, spacious rooms, nice pool area, extremely friendly and helpful personnel, breakfast bar with big selection. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Nice fruit basket in the room every day. The air conditioning made the room freezing and we didn't seem to be able to adjust it sufficiently. Some nice touches in the suite - designer toiletries, robes and slippers, and an ironing board and iron complete with large can of spray starch! I've never seen that in a hotel before. Staffs are friendly and very helpful.Highly recommended
Norazilah N. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Will come back

Lobby, service and variety of breakfast
8,3
Grand lobby, spacious and well equipped room with free WIFI. Variety of buffet breakfast. Lots and lots of choices to choose from.. It’s one of the best hotels in Manila. Location wise, not really close to any restaurants or shops as the hotel sits in office area. Go for it if budget allows.
Kati T. Familias (niños pequeños) Finland, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Very comfortable stay in The Peninsula

Location, breakfast, pool area
9
We had a very nice stay in The Peninsula. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. We had problems with the water kettle, but the staff replaced it immediately. Bathroom amenities were great. The breakfast is excellent even though they should provide also some fresh veggies and salad. Staff is very helpful and they clear the dirty plates very efficiently. Pool area is nice and they also have children´s pool plus some water toys. They also serve you water and some fruit shots by the pool. Sauna was great too! Overall experience was nice and definitely will return once again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BañoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05