o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Baño The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 493
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 627 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (627)
Ordenar por:
Andres F. Parejas Spain, 20 de marzo de 2010
hotel por excelencia

su cuidado diseño, su seguridad, su amabilidad.
10
Mi penúltima estancia en Hotel Peninsula fue el 20 de Noviembre de 2007, cuando se caso mi hermano menor. Una semana después hubo un atentado en el que entraron en el hotel y hubo disparos ya que se atrincheraron en un intento de golpe de estado. Después de esta situación yo sigo volviendo a este Hotel porque me parece tan bueno que ni siquiera los golpes de estado me pueden hacer cambiar de opinión.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es un hotel unico en Manila por su ubicación para comprar, restauración, negocios y vida familiar.
Ng B. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
All good

Design and build
8,7
Derek T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Guest

Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
10
The best
Gail N. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Donald M. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Sherry L. De trabajo Taiwan, 4 de agosto de 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Taare P. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 2 de agosto de 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Marc H. Solo Switzerland, 2 de agosto de 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taroh M. Parejas Japan, 28 de julio de 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BañoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08