o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Baño The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Makati Número de habitaciones: 493
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 718 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (718)
Ordenar por:
Andres F. Parejas Spain, 20 de marzo de 2010
hotel por excelencia

su cuidado diseño, su seguridad, su amabilidad.
10
Mi penúltima estancia en Hotel Peninsula fue el 20 de Noviembre de 2007, cuando se caso mi hermano menor. Una semana después hubo un atentado en el que entraron en el hotel y hubo disparos ya que se atrincheraron en un intento de golpe de estado. Después de esta situación yo sigo volviendo a este Hotel porque me parece tan bueno que ni siquiera los golpes de estado me pueden hacer cambiar de opinión.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es un hotel unico en Manila por su ubicación para comprar, restauración, negocios y vida familiar.
Cristina F. Parejas Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. De trabajo Canada, 20 de abril de 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Parejas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Solo United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Solo Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 5 de abril de 2015
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 27 de marzo de 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 23 de marzo de 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BañoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C08