Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok

88 Ladkrabang Soi 7 , Ladkrabang Road,, Aeropuerto Suvarnabhumi / Distrito Bang Na, Bangkok, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafetería The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vestíbulo The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotel The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotel The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vistas The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrada
Ubicación: Aeropuerto Suvarnabhumi / Distrito Bang Na Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 687 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (687)
Eugenia G. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2013
Perfecto para dormir entre vuelos

Servicio de traslado al aeropuerto
8,7
Pasamos una noche entre 2 vuelos. La habitación estaba limpia y el servicio al aeropuerto funciono genial.
Edgardo L. Parejas Argentina, 14 de enero de 2013
Hotel perfecto para volar a la madrugada!!

Transfer free, el personal es muy servicial
7,7
El hotel esta bien. Si salen muy temprano 4-5 am, no podran tomar el desayuno.Contras: si bien esta cerca del aero puerto, se ubica en una pequeña calle. Si van en taxi, lleven la ubicacion escrita en thai. No hay safebox en la habit. El transfer es c/ hora
Olga M. Grupo Spain, 29 de septiembre de 2012
El hotel es feo y en una calle fea, pero la suite

Suite enorme, limpia y comoda
7,7
Muy cerca del aeropuerto, y con servicio gratis de recogida de pasajeros. A 15 minutos a pie esta la estacion del skyTrain para ir al centro de Bangkok
Consejos sobre el hotel: Por el precio, muy recomendable la suite, aunque tienes que subir hasta el 3r piso por las escaleras!
Luis A. Parejas Spain, 21 de septiembre de 2012
Near airport

near airport
8
Es un hotel decente si lo que quieres es ir al aeropuerto al dia siguiente, que fue nuestro caso. Tienen servicio de shuttle bus, con lo que te ahorras el taxi. La habitación está muy bien, gran cama, moderna, limpia, muy buen baño, y aire acondicionado. El staff es bastante amable. el desayuno no lo probamos, y la verdad es que de cosas de alrededor tampoco puedo decir nada, ya que llegamos tarde y salimos muy temprano, aunque no parecía que hubiese mucho que hacer.
Cedric C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
Excellent Shuttle Service and convenient hotel

Excellent Shuttle service, close to airport
8
Just stayed here overnight but arrived late around 9pm and left at 3am They have an hourly shuttle and for a budget hotel it was good. It's about 10mins from the airport. The pick up guy didn't have a sign so you may have to ask all the representatives at the designated gate that they pick you up from. They call the hotel. Don't expect them to be waiting. All up it worked out well. I would stay again
Micael T. Solo Australia, 3 de abril de 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Friendly staff, excellent English, Professional
9,3
Stayed one night between plane transfers. Food, (and good coffee) in the small restaurant was not expensive and quite tasty. Reception staff were efficient with good English language skills. Having stayed at the Phoenix half a dozen times previously, I was not happy with being charged 400 baht for 4 hours late checkout (6 pm), especially as I checked in late at 9 pm the night before. This may influence whether or not I stay at the Phoenix upon my return trip. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.
David B. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2014
A good airport stopover option

Location close to airport, great suite room, very quiet
7,3
I chose this hotel as I wanted to try a different hotel at the airport, always stayed at Tong Ta before. The hotel was very good value for money, I chose a suite room as I was with my girlfriend. The room was large and had a very comfortable bed. There was a shuttle bus which picked us up once we contacted the airport rep. The only drawback for me is that they only operate the bus hourly, not half hourly like the Tong Ta. we actually took a taxi back to the airport although the meter charge was less than 100 baht, I gave 200. The breakfast was one of two set menus, toast, jam and tea or rice soup with pork. As much as were both adequate for a light breakfast they may not be worth getting up for for many people. Nice cafe though and they do have a room menu which is available till 9pm. There is very little to do around the hotel, it is down a quiet soi. We did find a nice restaurant within a couple of 100 metres which served Japanese food but other than a 7/11 there are not too many options. A comfortable stay overall.
Hamed H. De trabajo Germany, 27 de marzo de 2014
A place to have a quiet rest after a long flight

Easy access from and towards Airport, quiet to have some proper sleep after long journey, value for money
6,7
It was an OK stay, arrived late after midnight and checked out around lounch time next day.
Gerald S. Solo United States of America, 24 de marzo de 2014
basic accommodation close to airport

1. Fast tranfer from airport and back; 2. Budget price; 3. Friendly staff
7,3
I stayed here twice in the space of 4 days. My first stay was good enough that I reserved a room for my brief over-night stay a few days later. The rooms are small but well-designed for efficient and functional use of space. The first room was quite nice in every way. The second room, however, had cobwebs in the corners and a lose cabinet handle laying on the floor. It looked as though some remodeling work had recently been done in the room without adequate clean-up afterward. during the first stay, I had dinner at the hotel restaurant. The food was ok and service was perfunctory. For second stay, I arrived at about 11 p.m., hoping to be able to get a bit to eat, but the hotel restaurant had already closed. My friend (who is from Thailand), and I walked about 20 minutes and found some street food. My friend was happy with it, but it was not quite what I was looking for. The staff were very friendly and fluent in English.
Michael S. Solo Australia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Friendly staff, convenient to airport but noisy

Staff, access to airport
6,7
Friendly staff and breakfast was good value for price, door lock to balcony broken (so safety a concern), music playing nearby and extremely noisy until 1am (not pleasant). Would select another hotel in future now that I am aware of this.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok BangkokThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CafeteríaThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VestíbuloThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotelThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior del hotelThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VistasThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntradaThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntradaThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A06