Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, Distrito JingAn – Centro de Exhibiciones SHA, Shanghai, China 200040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Piscina The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Vestíbulo The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurante The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Vestíbulo The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Vestíbulo The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior del hotel The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Vestíbulo The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Baño The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Baño The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Habitación The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Comida y bebida
Área: Distrito JingAn – Centro de Exhibiciones SHA Número de habitaciones: 229
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 654 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (654)
Ordenar por:
Paula D. Parejas Chile, 14 de junio, 2013
Una belleza de hotel

Diseño, cordialidad del personal, habitaciones maravillosas que hacen sentir como en la propia casa. Nespresso y mini bar gratis en cada habitación.
9,7
La estadida en The Puli fue la última después de un mes recorriendo países asiáticos, en buenos hoteles. Pero definitivamente The Puli superó todos los anteriores. En este hotel se logró una combinación perfecta de buen diseño, sofisticación, calidez, y, lo que no siempre ocurre, sentido de hogar en un hotel 100% urbano. El personal es sumamente atento y colaborador. El Spa y piscina también son un agrado. Felicitaciones a los creadores y al equipo de operación!
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 13 de abril, 2013
estancia muy agradable

hotel muy bonito y centrico
8
Vicente B. De trabajo Spain, 10 de noviembre, 2012
Excelente hotel

Buena ubicacion, habitaciones grandes, muy limpio, excelente trato
10
El hotel es excelente, ubicacion, limpieza, trato, habitacion.
Maria P. De trabajo Argentina, 15 de noviembre, 2011
estilo increible y exelente ubicacion

las habitaciones muy bien diseñadas, muy bueno el desayuno y todos los servivios de primer nivel
9,7
El hotel es exelente, el diseño, servicio, el desayuno y el brunch de los domingos, Realmente me senti muy comoda y como en casa...volvere a repetir la estadia en el hotel en futuros viajes en china.
Consejos: restaurantes: esta a pocos mts de los mejores resto del area Francesa en shanghai...
Ka C. Grupo Hong Kong, 27 de junio, 2014
Very nice hotel highly recommend

Trendy interior decor , nice food and service
7,3
Sara L. Solo United States of America, 17 de junio, 2014
A truly excellent hotel

Great room, good food, fabulous location
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was spacious and relaxing with good amenities and nice toiletry items. Excellent food and restaurant, with fast room service. The menu is a good mix of cuisines. The hotel is very close to the metro and to other major attractions.
Dominique P. De trabajo Australia, 27 de mayo, 2014
XL

postion, class and very good attention to details
9,7
XL
Chit W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 23 de mayo, 2014
Stunning property - well done!

The good looking crowd, the Lobby, The room.
9,7
Very well done to the Puli - and this is high praise from someone in the industry. Second to none in providing a modern, trendy yet elegant and luxurious hotel experience. could have stayed there for another few more days!
Hiu L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de mayo, 2014
comfortable

well located, friendly staffs, comfortable
10
Charlie M. Parejas Zambia, 19 de mayo, 2014
Outstanding hotel in every way!

Our butler, the "Club Experience" and the room and hotel design
10
I find it hard to lay a finger on any flaw whatsoever. Our stay at the Puli was outstanding. The upgrade made it even more worthy and the staff were always attentive to us. Very special thanks to our wonderful butlers. They were so helpful and paid attention to our every need to the level of detail that was astonishing. The hotel is an oasis of peace in a very busy city, and my partner and I have come to brand it as "a must do experience in Shanghai" if one is to have an all round wonderful memory of a great holiday or work stay. Thanks again for a memorable experience and we are looking forward to staying at the Puli again... Did I remember to say that we look forward to staying there again? ;-)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - PiscinaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - VestíbuloThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestauranteThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - VestíbuloThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - VestíbuloThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior del hotelThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - VestíbuloThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BañoThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BañoThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - HabitaciónThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - The Puli Hotel and Spa, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B08