o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de golf The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 11
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 372 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (372)
Ordenar por:
Clara R. Solo Spain, 21 de agosto de 2011
Fantástico diseño y espacio

La habitación es te tamaño extragrande, diseño impecable y la piscina es espectacular
8,7
la habitación és estupenda, realmente espaciosa y la piscina justo delante es perfecta.el servicio de recepción impecable.el hotel es precioso, ´su único contra es la ubicación, un poco alejado de la playa, aunque se puede ir perfectamente a pie.
Consejos de viajes: El Hotel està situado justo encima del Hotel Plaza. Nuestro taxista no sabía donde estaba y nos costó bastante encontrarlo, a mano izquierda del Hotel Plaza(mirando hacia la montaña) hay un camino que sube hasta la recepción del Hotel.
Poonsup K. Parejas Thailand, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Solo China, 21 de diciembre de 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Grupo United States of America, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Grupo Thailand, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. De trabajo Germany, 3 de noviembre de 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Grupo Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Grupo Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de golfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3A04