o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 11
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 346 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (346)
Ordenar por:
Clara R. Solo Spain, 21 de agosto de 2011
Fantástico diseño y espacio

La habitación es te tamaño extragrande, diseño impecable y la piscina es espectacular
8,7
la habitación és estupenda, realmente espaciosa y la piscina justo delante es perfecta.el servicio de recepción impecable.el hotel es precioso, ´su único contra es la ubicación, un poco alejado de la playa, aunque se puede ir perfectamente a pie.
Consejos de viajes: El Hotel està situado justo encima del Hotel Plaza. Nuestro taxista no sabía donde estaba y nos costó bastante encontrarlo, a mano izquierda del Hotel Plaza(mirando hacia la montaña) hay un camino que sube hasta la recepción del Hotel.
Sean G. Parejas United States of America, 17 de junio de 2014
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better

view,
2,7
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joanna L. Grupo Singapore, 9 de junio de 2014
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5,3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. Grupo Hong Kong, 27 de mayo de 2014
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6,3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.
Wing Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 20 de mayo de 2014
Very valuable for Money

The room is so big with a huge living room and 3 large bedrooms with bath, we 3 girls have our individual room
6,7
Natcharee R. Grupo Thailand, 22 de abril de 2014
Large room

Large room with facilities and best service
8
The room is so large both bedroom and restroom. Nice service, private, and quiet. Anyway, the swimming pool is too small not like the pic they have shown
Bernard R. Grupo Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2014
Spacious, luxurious and big

Spacious, luxurious and big
6,7
Merlier A. Parejas France, 23 de enero de 2014
lack of maintenance ..

location large bedroom size limited rooms
4,7
we were happy to come back but we found out that the property is not so well maintained .. and paints are almost falling apart already on the Hotel sign Logo outside .. are they going to close ? we enjoy the size of the bedroom , some partial view , and location convenient for our activities near Surin . but you need a car or scooter .. as not possible to walk to the Hotel from the beach !
Johan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de octubre de 2013
nice and superb hotel

large room, ocean view, very relaxing
6,7
the room is so nice and really relaxing for take a rest. but don't expect easy to find food because you must walking up and down before u can find food. so u must prepare many food before u stay there. the swimming pool is smaller than its look on picture and not recommended for swim. the jacuzzi also so cool and dirty.
Chanchai L. Grupo Thailand, 16 de septiembre de 2013
cozy , fun

ocean view, nice room , good service
8
they upgrade for as to be better before check in , staff aer nice and good sevice , room good for big group and family , this hotel locate in up-area ,nice ocean views , full facility , next time we will be back to them again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BañoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3A02