o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de golf The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 11
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 382 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (382)
Ordenar por:
Clara R. Solo Spain, 21 de agosto de 2011
Fantástico diseño y espacio

La habitación es te tamaño extragrande, diseño impecable y la piscina es espectacular
8,7
la habitación és estupenda, realmente espaciosa y la piscina justo delante es perfecta.el servicio de recepción impecable.el hotel es precioso, ´su único contra es la ubicación, un poco alejado de la playa, aunque se puede ir perfectamente a pie.
Consejos de viajes: El Hotel està situado justo encima del Hotel Plaza. Nuestro taxista no sabía donde estaba y nos costó bastante encontrarlo, a mano izquierda del Hotel Plaza(mirando hacia la montaña) hay un camino que sube hasta la recepción del Hotel.
Shi J. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de marzo de 2015
Nice Villas

Love the Zen concept, jacuzzi, and toilet
8
It was good, relaxing, a good place for honeymoon.
Wanasanan P. Parejas Thailand, 10 de marzo de 2015
Romantic break

Fantastic penthouse room and view
6,7
Terrible start. Bad staff. Telephone not working. Dangerous hill/parking
Yen L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de marzo de 2015
Near to surin beach

Location and room
7,3
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Koh L. Parejas Singapore, 13 de febrero de 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 1 de febrero de 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 31 de enero de 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Parejas Australia, 29 de enero de 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Parejas Thailand, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Solo China, 21 de diciembre de 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de golfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3B06