Volver a información del hotel

2015
Excelente 9,1
basado en 1205 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1205 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,5
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,3
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,5

Udo L. de
Parejas
6 noches en abril de 2012
very good Hotel, but old pics from the beach
nice rooms, friendly staff, amazing beach when the tourists leave the beach at 4pm
unfortunately the pics are old and not true, the beach get crowded from tourists from 10am until 4pm and this ruins the amazing view of the beautiful bay. Furthermore the food is not equal to the price but the rest is perfect and generally we enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 26 abril 2012

Stefan H. de Suecia
De trabajo
2 noches en abril de 2012
Very nice hotel
Lovely place
this was one of the best hotel i have lived in, so loveley on the beach
Escrito el 13 abril 2012

Guanglin H. de China
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2012
Nice hotel with smile service
decoration, facility, good room and beach
a very nice resort, good environment and beach, cozy room, good service. i regreted just staying for only one day. the bad thing is the communication with phuket island is not so convinient.
Escrito el 10 abril 2012

GUANYING C. de China
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2012
Lovely villa
Location
good villa, the room is facilated with an ipod , free movies and a outdoor shower yard. check in time is 2pm, if you take the hotels' 1130 speedboad there, you need to wait 2 hours under the burnning hot sun.
Escrito el 09 abril 2012

zhou X. de China
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2012
Good facilities everywhere
Beautiful beach
we've only stayed in racha for only one night, but we did a lot of fun things, fg, riding bicycles, snorkeling, atv (although i drove it into a tree and broke the bumper) and other things.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2012

candie S. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Fabulous stay
The sun,sand and sea
the beach is very nice. the white and fine sand and then almost clear water make me and my husband want to go back again. the only cons is there are too much island hoppers during the early part of the day.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2012

Sandy H. de China
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Amazing Amazing Hotel - Perfect for Honeymoon
Private Beach and good sight
racha hotel is an amazing beautiful place for honeymoon guests, and you can email their reception and they will confirm you about honeymoon settings and free fruit/wine package.the villa is very good with large room and tidy settings, and the most funning thing of racha is to diving and it's an excellent experience and you will see a lot of colorful fishes and beautiful under-sea sights. it's definitely derservable to stay in racha over night to discover its beautiful aspects and free enjoy diving, and i assume that racha is the best diving place of phuket and get the best sand/beach around. it's perfect and recommended for young couples, and i will choose racha without doubt if i return phuket next time.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2012

Kathryn M. de Australia
Parejas
6 noches en febrero de 2012
perfect in every way
amazing spot
we loved the Racha. Quiet, relaxing, beautiful villas and everything was clean. The food was exceptional. no complaints
Escrito el 26 febrero 2012

Connor M. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Amazing Island Getaway Experience
Private island, pristine waters, amazing views
Stayed three nights at the Racha and loved every minute of it. Deluxe villas were beautiful and the staff were extremely helpful and always happy.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2012

astrid S. de Suiza
Parejas
3 noches en febrero de 2012
relaxing place
relaxing hotel - beautiiful beach - unfiortunately during 10 am - 3 pm - a lot of tourists are coming to the public beach
excellent hotel - very good service - very relaxing there are no activities on this small island - no nightlife!! for people which want fun - not the place to go!
Escrito el 15 febrero 2012