Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,4
basado en 1706 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1706 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 8,1

Melissa C.
Malasia
13 julio 2016
Great stay
Beautifully refurbished room. Very pleasantly surprised with the complimentary use of the smartphone provided in the room.

Sadeq R.
Singapur
29 junio 2016
Good value for ur money
Enjoyed the spacious and plush property, which provided every comfort a guest could wish for. Spacious and very comfortable rooms, extremely comfortable beds, beautiful lobby, good food in the restaurants, complete fitness facilities. All that a business traveller could want. Very polite and helpful staff.

Andrew B.
Reino Unido
25 junio 2016
Good hotel
..

Josephine W.
Singapur
20 junio 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again

Monique S.
Indonesia
19 junio 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel

Bambang H.
Indonesia
19 junio 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard

Leonard F.
Tailandia
13 junio 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.

Leonard F.
Tailandia
13 junio 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.

YingBo L.
Singapur
01 junio 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.

Allen H.
Estados Unidos
16 mayo 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.