o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestíbulo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Baño
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (178)
Ordenar por:
Ma E. Solo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Parejas United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Parejas Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de junio de 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Parejas United States of America, 30 de mayo de 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. De trabajo Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Parejas Philippines, 6 de mayo de 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - VestíbuloThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C07