o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestíbulo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Baño The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 214 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (214)
Ordenar por:
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Excelente pero mal situado

Habitación grande, limpieza, restaurante
9,3
El hotel la habitación y el restaurante son excelentes pero se necesita transporte para ir a cualquier sitio, la señal de internet no es buena
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Excelente pero mal situado

Habitación grande, limpieza, restaurante
9,3
El hotel la habitación y el restaurante son excelentes pero se necesita transporte para ir a cualquier sitio, la señal de internet no es buena
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Excelente pero mal situado

Habitación grande, limpieza, restaurante
9,3
El hotel la habitación y el restaurante son excelentes pero se necesita transporte para ir a cualquier sitio, la señal de internet no es buena
Paul B. Parejas Australia, 16 de febrero de 2015
Aussie

Pool... Clean.... Affordable
9,3
Enjoyable
Anwar A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 15 de febrero de 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning, and bed
7
The hotel so nice for having a garden surroundings..It has a friendly staff and you are very secure because lots of security there.The room was great because it has a large bed and also the bathroom.Excellent food..The wifi in the room is not good they always change the password everyday and it has a bad signal..Very noisy during morning time because there's a lot of students practice for the band..
Suet H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de febrero de 2015
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de febrero de 2015
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de febrero de 2015
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7,3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Eleanor P. Grupo Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8,7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de diciembre de 2014
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4,7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - VestíbuloThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BañoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A08