o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestíbulo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Baño
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ordenar por:
Young J. Solo Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Parejas Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Solo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Parejas United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Parejas Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de junio de 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Parejas United States of America, 30 de mayo de 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - VestíbuloThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A06