o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Vestíbulo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreo The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Habitación
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Baño The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 196 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (196)
Ordenar por:
Loren M. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2014
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7,3
David P. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Parejas New Zealand, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Lea M. Parejas Philippines, 7 de noviembre de 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Ma T. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de noviembre de 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lyle C. Solo United States of America, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de octubre de 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Solo United States of America, 19 de octubre de 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - VestíbuloThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Patio de recreoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HabitaciónThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BañoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02