o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar/ Salón The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 183
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 238 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (238)
Ordenar por:
David U. Parejas 27 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel céntrico

Buena situación y seguro
6,3
El hotel es bastante céntrico. El trato del personal de recepción y entrada al hotel fue muy bueno. La limpieza de la habitación fue un poco escasa (tazas de té sin limpiar correctamente en toda nuestra estancia, olvido de poner papel higiénico, etc). La habitación era grande, pero muy antigua. No había ni secador ni perchas, ni caja de seguridad (si en recepción)La nevera y aire acondicionado eran muy ruidosos. En definitiva, que necesita una gran renovación, ya que se nota que no lo han hecho en mucho tiempo. No llega a un cuatro estrellas, pero de los hoteles céntricos es el más asequible. El restaurante del hotel es caro.
Romeo J. De trabajo Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Parejas South Korea, 23 de agosto de 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Parejas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de agosto de 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Parejas Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Solo Germany, 31 de julio de 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Solo Germany, 30 de julio de 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Solo Denmark, 20 de julio de 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de julio de 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestauranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A04