Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar/ Salón The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores
Ubicación: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 183
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 207 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (207)
David U. Parejas 27 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel céntrico

Buena situación y seguro
6,3
El hotel es bastante céntrico. El trato del personal de recepción y entrada al hotel fue muy bueno. La limpieza de la habitación fue un poco escasa (tazas de té sin limpiar correctamente en toda nuestra estancia, olvido de poner papel higiénico, etc). La habitación era grande, pero muy antigua. No había ni secador ni perchas, ni caja de seguridad (si en recepción)La nevera y aire acondicionado eran muy ruidosos. En definitiva, que necesita una gran renovación, ya que se nota que no lo han hecho en mucho tiempo. No llega a un cuatro estrellas, pero de los hoteles céntricos es el más asequible. El restaurante del hotel es caro.
Barbara B. Parejas United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Solo United States of America, 12 de febrero de 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Parejas Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Parejas Australia, 26 de enero de 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Parejas Netherlands, 14 de enero de 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 8 de enero de 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de enero de 2014
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Parejas Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2013
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Solo Pakistan, 15 de diciembre de 2013
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestauranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A02