o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar/ Salón The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetes The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 183
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 246 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (246)
Ordenar por:
David U. Parejas 27 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel céntrico

Buena situación y seguro
6,3
El hotel es bastante céntrico. El trato del personal de recepción y entrada al hotel fue muy bueno. La limpieza de la habitación fue un poco escasa (tazas de té sin limpiar correctamente en toda nuestra estancia, olvido de poner papel higiénico, etc). La habitación era grande, pero muy antigua. No había ni secador ni perchas, ni caja de seguridad (si en recepción)La nevera y aire acondicionado eran muy ruidosos. En definitiva, que necesita una gran renovación, ya que se nota que no lo han hecho en mucho tiempo. No llega a un cuatro estrellas, pero de los hoteles céntricos es el más asequible. El restaurante del hotel es caro.
Josephine A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. De trabajo Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect
Romeo J. De trabajo Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Parejas South Korea, 23 de agosto de 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Parejas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestauranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B01