o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 183
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 280 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (280)
Ordenar por:
David U. Parejas 27 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel céntrico

Buena situación y seguro
6,3
El hotel es bastante céntrico. El trato del personal de recepción y entrada al hotel fue muy bueno. La limpieza de la habitación fue un poco escasa (tazas de té sin limpiar correctamente en toda nuestra estancia, olvido de poner papel higiénico, etc). La habitación era grande, pero muy antigua. No había ni secador ni perchas, ni caja de seguridad (si en recepción)La nevera y aire acondicionado eran muy ruidosos. En definitiva, que necesita una gran renovación, ya que se nota que no lo han hecho en mucho tiempo. No llega a un cuatro estrellas, pero de los hoteles céntricos es el más asequible. El restaurante del hotel es caro.
Allan G. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de febrero de 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. De trabajo Pakistan, 30 de enero de 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Parejas Australia, 25 de enero de 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Parejas Australia, 10 de enero de 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Solo Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Parejas Australia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Parejas Australia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Solo Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Parejas Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B02