Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepción The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vestíbulo The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Habitación The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 350

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (3724)
Ordenar por:
Maria V. Familias (niños mayores) Paraguay, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Encantada

la hubicacion, coconad restaurant , las habitaciones
10
me gusto mucho yo vuelvo.
Juan M. Parejas Spain, 10 de mayo de 2014
super bien

perssonel agreable, chambre propre,biens situé
7,7
pas de problème
Carolina G. Parejas Argentina, 22 de abril de 2012
excelente ubicacion y servicio

excelente ubicacion, limpieza, servicio
8,7
El hotel se encuentra ubicado muy cerca de la playa de patong, como asi tambien de la zona de bares y boliches. Las habitaciones son muy limpias, amplias y confortables. El desayuno es excelente, y el hotel cuenta con todos los servicios. La piscina esta muy bien. Tambien brindan servicios de paquetes para excursiones. El personal habla muy bien el ingles
Jose G. Familias (niños mayores) Italy, 2 de enero de 2012
Globaly very good

Hotel's personnel
9,3
The only negative is the streets you have to walk in and out. Very nice facilities and excellent attention.
Iban T. Solo Spain, 11 de julio de 2010
un hotel que sabe hacer las cosas

el personal, la calidad del hotel y su precio
8,7
estuvimos en el hotel 3 dias, de los cuales todos son buenos recuerdos, trato muy amable y nos resolvieron todas las incidencias sin ningun problema. salimos mucho de fiesta ya que esta muy bien situado para ir de marcha e ir a la playa, aunque no esta en primera linea, si que esta a 5 minutos de la playa. en el caso de que volviese a esta ciudad volveria almismo hotel
Jose M. Grupo Spain, 1 de diciembre de 2009
PUCKET

el hotel esta bien situado
3,7
El hotel esta bien situado, pero no es un hotel de cuatro estrellas como dicen. Las habitaciones estan sucias, viejas, huele mal, no tienes balcon, encima hablamos con el personal de recepcion para que nos cambiara de habitacion porque no era lo que habias contratado y incluso le ensenamos fotos de lo que habiamos contrato, pero dijeron que lo sentian pero eso es lo que habiamos contrato.
Consejos sobre el hotel: el hotel esta bien situado en la ciudad, pero el hotel no es de cuatro estrellas como anuncian mas bien de dos estrellas o menos. Habitacione sucias y viejas
Evelyn S. Solo Australia, 3 de julio de 2015
No free wifi

Pool pool and pool
4,7
Really not happy with the service I received on check out. My bag weighed 40kg and no one was around to help me carry on check out. When we rang to ask for help the man at reception said 'no!' Rudely and hung up. Because we had to take things ourselves it took us 15 minutes to get downstairs. The royal wing had a ramp that was so steep that when I tried to get my bag down it, I almost injured myself. Was very difficult and dangerous. Because it took so long to get downstairs with no help we had to leave in a hurry to catch our flight. But the man at reception stopped our cab from leaving to check that the room was ok despite us saying we were in a rush and that he had my credit card details if anything was missing. It then took another 10-15 mins for housekeeping to check the room before we were allowed to leave (nothing was missing like we said). We only just made our flight. Furthermore, wifi was only free in the lobby and if you paid for wifi it only worked in the room. It cut out and was only accessible on one device at a time and you had to sign in many times a day which was an issue for me as I needed to use two devices and needed reliable internet for business. You couldn't even use it at the pool! Cut out as soon as you stood out the door! The pool is wonderful and the room comfortable but if you require anything other than that don't stay here. Would not stay here again as the service and wifi I received in backpacker hostels was better.
Bradley A. Parejas South Africa, 2 de julio de 2015
Excellent

The pool bar, royal wing rooms, staff
8,3
Very great hotel. Excellent staff, and position. Breakfast was a bit dull.
David H. Solo Australia, 24 de junio de 2015
Paradise Anytime

Excellent Staff / Quality Room / Central Location.
10
I rate this hotel 10 out of 10 as 4 star rating is spot on . The staff could not be more friendly and helpful and allways with a smile . Happy and friendly cleaners . A very clean hotel - I think all hotels in Thailand have expensive wifi .
Larry S. Solo United States of America, 23 de junio de 2015
Staff, Room comfort and price

Staff, room comfort/cleanliness and value for the money
9
Very nice. Extremely courteous, friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - VestíbuloThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - GimnasioThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - GimnasioThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - GimnasioThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A03