o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baño The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baño The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1649 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1649)
Ordenar por:
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 22 de diciembre de 2012
Agradable, limpio, buen servicio,

Agradable, limpio, buen servicio,
7,3
Agradable, limpio, buen servicio, pero las fotos muestran mas grande la habitacion de lo que es. No tiene vista. La pileta no es lo que parece en las fotos, es muy fea.
Christian M. Parejas Chile, 18 de diciembre de 2011
Buen Hotel, excelente ubicación, buen servicio

bien ubicado, buen desayuno, excelente piscina, relajo total
9,3
Fueros 2 noches de una excelente estadía, el personas muy buena atencion, excelente desayuno, muy bien ubicado a 2 cuadras de la playa lo que es una comodidad muy grande. La piscinas en el ultimo piso muy bien ubicada, comoda, con las mejores instalaciones. Muy recomendable para quienes quieran ir.
Anthony H. Parejas United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2014
Location, value and friendliness

The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
8
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Anthony H. Parejas United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
Very please with everything

Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
8
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Dwi A. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de junio de 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Norzalena M. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de mayo de 2014
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Parejas Philippines, 7 de mayo de 2014
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Parejas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Jowenn Y. Grupo Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02