o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baño The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baño The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baño
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1614 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1614)
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 22 de diciembre de 2012
Agradable, limpio, buen servicio,

Agradable, limpio, buen servicio,
7,3
Agradable, limpio, buen servicio, pero las fotos muestran mas grande la habitacion de lo que es. No tiene vista. La pileta no es lo que parece en las fotos, es muy fea.
Christian M. Parejas Chile, 18 de diciembre de 2011
Buen Hotel, excelente ubicación, buen servicio

bien ubicado, buen desayuno, excelente piscina, relajo total
9,3
Fueros 2 noches de una excelente estadía, el personas muy buena atencion, excelente desayuno, muy bien ubicado a 2 cuadras de la playa lo que es una comodidad muy grande. La piscinas en el ultimo piso muy bien ubicada, comoda, con las mejores instalaciones. Muy recomendable para quienes quieran ir.
Jowenn Y. Grupo Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Parejas Singapore, 9 de marzo de 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de marzo de 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. Parejas Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de febrero de 2014
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. Parejas Singapore, 18 de febrero de 2014
love it.

peace, location, price
8,7
John W. Solo United States of America, 23 de enero de 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Benny A. Parejas Singapore, 17 de enero de 2014
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'

Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
8
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05