o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Baño The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Baño The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasaje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasaje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vestíbulo The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcón/Terraza
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Patio de recreo The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 47 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (47)
Ordenar por:
Kin W. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Benedict D. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Solo Taiwan, 23 de noviembre de 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. Solo Canada, 27 de agosto de 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6,7
Ker Y. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2013
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6,7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BañoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BañoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Patio de recreoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/ SalónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/ SalónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TiendasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlayaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlayaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02