o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Habitación The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Baño The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Baño The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasaje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasaje The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vestíbulo The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcón/Terraza
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Patio de recreo The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 24 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
8,2
Parejas (24)
Ordenar por:
Kin W. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Benedict D. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Parejas France, 23 de junio de 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Parejas Australia, 18 de junio de 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. Parejas Norway, 11 de junio de 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de junio de 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Zulhaidee Z. Parejas Singapore, 27 de mayo de 2013
Recommended for non fussy budget traveller.

Food, drinks and none.
5
Not suitable for couples. More suitable for budget conscious non fussy travellers. It's more like a backpacker but with facilities (jacuzzi, fish spa, in house dining/bar).
Shona B. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de mayo de 2013
Our stay was very relaxing

The Secret Sanctuary has very unique interior design, the pool and chill out area's are lovely and the staff are all so friendly and accommodating.
9,3
Thi place really is what is says on the tin - a Secret Sanctuary, upon arrival you walk through a gorgeous garden with a wooden bridge and pond with lots of greenery and flowing water. When we arrived we were welcomed with complimentary beers and as we were the only people staying that night we got to choose whatever room we fancied the look of (each one is completely unique). We stayed for four nights in the "honeymoon suite", this is a large room with 2 double beds, a balcony, and ensuite shower and toilet, all of which were very clean. Cyril and his staff are very very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, they arranged various taxi's and tours for us and told us good places to go and things to see. There is a forest just 10 minutes walk from The Secret Sanctuary , which is very peacefull to walk around - we saw plenty of lizards, dragonflies, and monkey's. The food at The Secret Sanctuary is truely amazing,and the bar is an honesty bar so you just help yourself as long as you write it down on your bill. I would say the only downside is that it is located slightly out of the city centre, however we got a taxi in for RM25, also if your taxi driver isn't sure where Secret Sanctuary is when you return just explain that it is the "wooden house" or "Chinese house", however go prepared with a copy of the address just in case. All in all we had a great time here and will definitely be recommending to any friends who plan a trip to Kuching.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BañoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BañoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Patio de recreoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/ SalónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/ SalónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TiendasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlayaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlayaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07