o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gimnasio The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Baño The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocio
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 105
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 481 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (481)
Ordenar por:
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2014
Excelente ubicación y piscina

La forma de la piscina, en linea con el mar, la ubicación del hotel y el trato del personal
9
Sin problema alguno
Fernando G. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2013
Estancia placentera y muy relajada

Las habitaciones son amplias, con las vistas inmejorables al oceano
8,3
Chien-Lun K. Parejas United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2015
Would defiantly going back

Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
8,7
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Hawada Z. Parejas Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!

The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
9,3
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)
Alice C. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de abril de 2015
Perfect end to my trip

Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
10
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!
Gillian X. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
beach front stay

the staff , location, rooms
8,3
Chung T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Megan B. Parejas Australia, 2 de abril de 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. Parejas Australia, 1 de abril de 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. Parejas Australia, 24 de marzo de 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GimnasioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BañoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - AlrededoresThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A01