o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gimnasio The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Baño The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocio The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Playa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Playa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 105
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 466 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (466)
Ordenar por:
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2014
Excelente ubicación y piscina

La forma de la piscina, en linea con el mar, la ubicación del hotel y el trato del personal
9
Sin problema alguno
Fernando G. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2013
Estancia placentera y muy relajada

Las habitaciones son amplias, con las vistas inmejorables al oceano
8,3
Liesl B. Parejas South Africa, 22 de febrero de 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de febrero de 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Parejas Australia, 17 de febrero de 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Grupo Hong Kong, 14 de febrero de 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de febrero de 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Solo New Zealand, 5 de febrero de 2015
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Solo Saudi Arabia, 21 de enero de 2015
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .
Norma A. Parejas Indonesia, 18 de enero de 2015
Great size room, great bathroom, perfect location

Location, room amenities and price
9,3
Very pleasant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GimnasioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BañoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - AlrededoresThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet

Comentarios de clientes - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06