o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gimnasio The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Baño The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocio The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Playa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Playa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 105
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 440 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (440)
Ordenar por:
Javier M. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2014
Excelente ubicación y piscina

La forma de la piscina, en linea con el mar, la ubicación del hotel y el trato del personal
9
Sin problema alguno
Fernando G. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2013
Estancia placentera y muy relajada

Las habitaciones son amplias, con las vistas inmejorables al oceano
8,3
Leong S. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Uunforgettable experience

friendly staff, good hotel ambience, clean seashore
2,7
excellent
Sarah A. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely holiday in Seminyak

Great infinity pool, friendly staff, and beautiful room
7,3
I had an enjoyable stay with my mom and sis at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly. The room was big and comfortable with a great garden and sea view. However, I do feel the price that I paid per night should include breakfast since it was already quite costly per night.
Ong Y. Parejas Singapore, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Very well-located resort

Great location. Big and comfortable room. Nice infinity pool.
8,7
The stay at the resort was very comfortable. Location was great and it was just next to Ku De Ta, and within walking distance to Potato Head. There is easy access to the beach. Prices for food wise was a little too steep in my opinion, hence I did not have any meals at the resort.
Angelo D. Parejas Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Seminyak Vacation

Staff, location and the beach.
8,3
Stay was excellent but I think it would be better if we stayed on the beach side and not the garden wing which is across the street.
Ben M. Parejas Thailand, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Staff training lacking - management responsible

Location, the pool, the gardens
7,3
Comparatively with other top resorts the staff lacked the training to connect to us as customers - not knowing our names, asking room numbers, no conversation. Service was only okay, no rush and lacked enthusiasm. The suite was clean and latge but as they backed into the busy road, it was loud and noisy with constant traffic noise and guard whistles to stop taxis. Our rooms or conditioning was only just acceptable comparatively. The breakfast buffet was good but the hot choice on the menu was boring. The coffee was hit and miss also. The meals although goodackes consistency in presentation. The bar also ran out of a light white wine on day 2 of our trip and despite complaining management couldn't source any to please us ?? That really annoyed ME as I didn't want vodka with my lunch. More needs to be done from the top down to train the staff in making their guests experience as being magical not just run of the mill. There is tough competition in Bali and these guys are not making the most out of their beautiful resort.
Arun S. Parejas India, 24 de noviembre de 2014
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9,3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Michael H. Grupo Denmark, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8,3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GimnasioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BañoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - AlrededoresThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet

Comentarios de clientes - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03