o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín  The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Gimnasio The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Baño The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocio The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Playa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Playa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 105
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 404 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (404)
Ordenar por:
Fernando G. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2013
Estancia placentera y muy relajada

Las habitaciones son amplias, con las vistas inmejorables al oceano
8,3
Maud I. Familias (niños mayores) Sweden, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Solo Australia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Parejas Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Parejas Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Parejas Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Grupo France, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Parejas Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9,3
Soonheng L. Solo South Korea, 30 de agosto de 2014
NICE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH
8,7
Nicolas B. Solo Canada, 20 de agosto de 2014
Location Location Location

Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
8,3
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardín The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GimnasioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior del hotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BañoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Deportes y ocioThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlayaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - InstalacionesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - AlrededoresThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet

Comentarios de clientes - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03