o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín  The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Instalaciones The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Baño The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 318 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (318)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Parejas Mexico, 15 de septiembre de 2012
increible hotel! 100% recomendado

el cuarto estaba muy bonito, acogedor y lujoso. te daban ganas de quedarte todo el tiempo adentro del cuarto de lo bonito y comodo que estaba
9,7
recomendacion: preferiblemente no ir en epoca de lluvia. nosotros estuvimos 4 dias ahi y llovio 3. sentimos que lo hubieramos disfrutado mas de habernos tocado sol. nos dijeron que la mejor temporada para ir es de enero a abril. pero a pesar que estuvo lloviendo la pasamos muy buy bien. el cuarto estaba increible y el servicio y la comida estuvo excelente. sin duda el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado.
Wenkai C. Parejas China, 18 de abril de 2015
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Parejas Thailand, 8 de abril de 2015
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Parejas South Korea, 3 de abril de 2015
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Parejas Australia, 1 de abril de 2015
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de marzo de 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3
Andrew W. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de marzo de 2015
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8,7
Deborah T. Parejas Singapore, 26 de febrero de 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Parejas South Korea, 29 de enero de 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InstalacionesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BañoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C03