Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín  The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Instalaciones The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Baño The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (339)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Parejas Mexico, 15 de septiembre de 2012
increible hotel! 100% recomendado

el cuarto estaba muy bonito, acogedor y lujoso. te daban ganas de quedarte todo el tiempo adentro del cuarto de lo bonito y comodo que estaba
9,7
recomendacion: preferiblemente no ir en epoca de lluvia. nosotros estuvimos 4 dias ahi y llovio 3. sentimos que lo hubieramos disfrutado mas de habernos tocado sol. nos dijeron que la mejor temporada para ir es de enero a abril. pero a pesar que estuvo lloviendo la pasamos muy buy bien. el cuarto estaba increible y el servicio y la comida estuvo excelente. sin duda el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado.
Steven H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 27 de junio de 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Mark P. Parejas Australia, 27 de junio de 2015
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Ivy C. Parejas Singapore, 16 de junio de 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Kayla S. Solo United States of America, 10 de junio de 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Le L. Parejas China, 6 de junio de 2015
Best honeymoon hotel

The view, the pool, the service
9,3
We stayed two nights at a seaview villa and the experience is simply amazing. I say it is worth every dollar and every praise. The room is spacious, gorgeous, and well maintained. The private pool allows us the pleasure of swimming right out of bed, or before...And you can lie on the bed and enjoy the bay view of Kata beach without having to burn under the sun. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a couple looking for a fancy hotel to spend some quality time together
Tarang A. Parejas India, 1 de junio de 2015
Beautiful rooms horrible food

Rooms, view and staff
7,7
Everything is beautiful except the food which is atrocious. Vegetarians beware!!!
Paul J. Parejas Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de mayo de 2015
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Parejas Australia, 5 de mayo de 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InstalacionesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BañoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gimnasio

Comentarios de clientes - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06