o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín  The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Instalaciones The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Baño The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 284 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (284)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Parejas Mexico, 15 de septiembre de 2012
increible hotel! 100% recomendado

el cuarto estaba muy bonito, acogedor y lujoso. te daban ganas de quedarte todo el tiempo adentro del cuarto de lo bonito y comodo que estaba
9,7
recomendacion: preferiblemente no ir en epoca de lluvia. nosotros estuvimos 4 dias ahi y llovio 3. sentimos que lo hubieramos disfrutado mas de habernos tocado sol. nos dijeron que la mejor temporada para ir es de enero a abril. pero a pesar que estuvo lloviendo la pasamos muy buy bien. el cuarto estaba increible y el servicio y la comida estuvo excelente. sin duda el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado.
Yat C. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de octubre de 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Parejas Thailand, 12 de octubre de 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Parejas Taiwan, 10 de octubre de 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good
Fatma A. Parejas Kuwait, 9 de octubre de 2014
It was our home away from home

1- the privacy 2- very clean 3- friendly amazing staff
8,7
Every thing was perfect, clean and romantic.. U just simply feel that u dont wana go back home, i wished i could stay longer :( The only thing was the bed matress was soft, for us it wasnt the best choice althogh u can request for a different pillow or a harder laying for the matress!! About the location its quite far from phuket town and patong ( for example) but it depends on what u looking for in ur vacation and what ur need are !! Overall it was an unforgettable stay in this wonderful resort !
Parro N. Grupo Hong Kong, 13 de septiembre de 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Parejas New Zealand, 22 de agosto de 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Parejas Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Parejas Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InstalacionesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BañoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gimnasio

Comentarios de clientes - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06