o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín  The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Instalaciones The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Baño The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 300 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (300)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Parejas Mexico, 15 de septiembre de 2012
increible hotel! 100% recomendado

el cuarto estaba muy bonito, acogedor y lujoso. te daban ganas de quedarte todo el tiempo adentro del cuarto de lo bonito y comodo que estaba
9,7
recomendacion: preferiblemente no ir en epoca de lluvia. nosotros estuvimos 4 dias ahi y llovio 3. sentimos que lo hubieramos disfrutado mas de habernos tocado sol. nos dijeron que la mejor temporada para ir es de enero a abril. pero a pesar que estuvo lloviendo la pasamos muy buy bien. el cuarto estaba increible y el servicio y la comida estuvo excelente. sin duda el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado.
Nuala P. Parejas Australia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. Parejas Switzerland, 10 de diciembre de 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Parejas Switzerland, 6 de diciembre de 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Parejas United States of America, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Parejas China, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Solo Switzerland, 26 de octubre de 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Parejas Qatar, 24 de octubre de 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InstalacionesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BañoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gimnasio

Comentarios de clientes - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02