Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín  The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Instalaciones The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Baño The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vistas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 326 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (326)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. Parejas Mexico, 15 de septiembre de 2012
increible hotel! 100% recomendado

el cuarto estaba muy bonito, acogedor y lujoso. te daban ganas de quedarte todo el tiempo adentro del cuarto de lo bonito y comodo que estaba
9,7
recomendacion: preferiblemente no ir en epoca de lluvia. nosotros estuvimos 4 dias ahi y llovio 3. sentimos que lo hubieramos disfrutado mas de habernos tocado sol. nos dijeron que la mejor temporada para ir es de enero a abril. pero a pesar que estuvo lloviendo la pasamos muy buy bien. el cuarto estaba increible y el servicio y la comida estuvo excelente. sin duda el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado.
Paul J. Parejas Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de mayo de 2015
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Parejas Australia, 5 de mayo de 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Parejas United States of America, 3 de mayo de 2015
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!
Sin T. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de abril de 2015
Remember to book a seaview pool villa

Seaview, private pool, beach
9,3
The room is spacious with lovely design and a private infinity pool. The seaview is amazing. I can also see sunset in my room. The beach is clean, clear and not crowded. The resort is on the hill which you will need a buggy car if you want to go out. But this is not a big problem as you won't want to leave your room. Staff are friendly and helpful. One small things is that as it is on the hillside, I found lizards, even one in my room. But you can call the front desk and they will send someone to catch it for you.
Wenkai C. Parejas China, 18 de abril de 2015
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Parejas Thailand, 8 de abril de 2015
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Parejas South Korea, 3 de abril de 2015
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Parejas Australia, 1 de abril de 2015
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardín The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InstalacionesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BañoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gimnasio

Comentarios de clientes - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08