o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 202

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 547 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (547)
Ordenar por:
Marion F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 15 de noviembre de 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Kim H. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
good location,near MRT station,

good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
6
good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
Fung K. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Parejas Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Willie E. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de noviembre de 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
John O. Parejas Canada, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient comfortable stay

Quiet, somfortable and good value
7,3
Comfortable, quiet, relaxing, a good place to stay if u need a time out from the city.
Roberto G. De trabajo Italy, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Parejas Indonesia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Pei C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 3 de noviembre de 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08