Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Square Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Bar/ Salón The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo The Square Surabaja - Habitación The Square Surabaja - Jardín  The Square Surabaja - Baño The Square Surabaja - Alrededores The Square Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Square Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Square Surabaja - Habitación The Square Surabaja - Habitación The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel
The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Gimnasio The Square Surabaja - Suite The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Gimnasio The Square Surabaja - Cafetería
Ubicación: Rungkut Número de habitaciones: 110
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1299 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1299)
Sucipto A. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Grupo United States of America, 16 de abril de 2014
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Solo United States of America, 15 de abril de 2014
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Hari M. Grupo Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Gita A. Solo Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Matthew B. Solo United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay, great staff

Pool, gym, service
7,3
I had a pleasant stay this time. Everything was great except for the television (poor signal).
Limbangjaya I. Solo Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de abril de 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. De trabajo Thailand, 8 de abril de 2014
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Square Surabaja - EntradaThe Square Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Bar/ SalónThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - VestíbuloThe Square Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Square Surabaja - Jardín The Square Surabaja - BañoThe Square Surabaja - AlrededoresThe Square Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Square Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Square Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Square Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - GimnasioThe Square Surabaja - SuiteThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - GimnasioThe Square Surabaja - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B08