o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Square Surabaja - Jardín  The Square Surabaja - Gimnasio The Square Surabaja - Cafetería The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Instalaciones The Square Surabaja - Bar/ Salón The Square Surabaja - Habitación The Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo
Área: Rungkut Número de habitaciones: 110
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1405 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1405)
Ordenar por:
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Solo India, 26 de agosto de 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Solo Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Solo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - Jardín The Square Surabaja - GimnasioThe Square Surabaja - CafeteríaThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - VestíbuloThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - InstalacionesThe Square Surabaja - Bar/ SalónThe Square Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A04