o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Square Surabaja - Jardín  The Square Surabaja - Gimnasio The Square Surabaja - Cafetería The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo The Square Surabaja - Instalaciones The Square Surabaja - Bar/ Salón The Square Surabaja - Habitación The Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo
Área: Rungkut Número de habitaciones: 120
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1472 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1472)
Ordenar por:
Hadi S. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de enero de 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Alfred S. Parejas Switzerland, 20 de enero de 2015
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8,3
Selvi R. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de enero de 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. De trabajo Indonesia, 13 de enero de 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Tjhin H. Solo Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Willhansen K. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Rudy H. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8
Sucipto A. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - Jardín The Square Surabaja - GimnasioThe Square Surabaja - CafeteríaThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - VestíbuloThe Square Surabaja - InstalacionesThe Square Surabaja - Bar/ SalónThe Square Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C06