o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Square Surabaja - Bar/ Salón The Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo The Square Surabaja - Habitación The Square Surabaja - Jardín  The Square Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Square Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Square Surabaja - Gimnasio The Square Surabaja - Cafetería The Square Surabaja - Gimnasio The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Habitación The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Suite
The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Vestíbulo The Square Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Piscina
Área: Rungkut Número de habitaciones: 110
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1399 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1399)
Ordenar por:
Sucipto A. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Subramaniam N. Solo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Sucipto A. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Solo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 16 de julio de 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Solo Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - Bar/ SalónThe Square Surabaja - VestíbuloThe Square Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Square Surabaja - Jardín The Square Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Square Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Square Surabaja - GimnasioThe Square Surabaja - CafeteríaThe Square Surabaja - GimnasioThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - SuiteThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - VestíbuloThe Square Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02