o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior del hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Baño The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Baño The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante
Área: Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 177 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (177)
Ordenar por:
Inmaculada D. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 6 de enero de 2012
hotel básico de carretera bastante bien ubicado

bien ubicado
6
bien ubicado, limpio, básico, incluye desayuno, agradable, habitaciones correctas, con aire acondicionado, servicio correcto, centrico de la parte turistica, a pocos km de la playa unos 15 min andando de la playa
Sri W. Solo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort

friendly staffs, great location, value for money
7,7
enjoyed
Yosvadee V. Parejas Thailand, 2 de abril de 2015
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7,7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Yosvadee V. De trabajo Thailand, 1 de abril de 2015
Value for money

value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
7
Leon M. Solo Australia, 20 de febrero de 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Ridzuan B. Solo Malaysia, 6 de febrero de 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Grupo Singapore, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Solo Indonesia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B02