o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior del hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Baño The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Baño The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 171 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (171)
Ordenar por:
Inmaculada D. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 6 de enero de 2012
hotel básico de carretera bastante bien ubicado

bien ubicado
6
bien ubicado, limpio, básico, incluye desayuno, agradable, habitaciones correctas, con aire acondicionado, servicio correcto, centrico de la parte turistica, a pocos km de la playa unos 15 min andando de la playa
Hilda S. Solo Indonesia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Solo Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Solo United States of America, 31 de julio de 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de julio de 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BañoThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BañoThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02