o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Bar/ Salón The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Tiendas
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Restaurante The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Sidoarjo Número de habitaciones: 129
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 92 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (92)
Ordenar por:
Sugiarto S. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. De trabajo India, 17 de junio de 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de junio de 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 19 de febrero de 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de diciembre de 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de diciembre de 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. Parejas Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabajaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Bar/ SalónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - TiendasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - RestauranteThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01