Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Bar/ Salón The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala de reuniones The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Tiendas
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Sidoarjo Número de habitaciones: 129
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 107 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (107)
Ordenar por:
Anuarol E. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de enero de 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Prima A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Arbaiyah Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. De trabajo Singapore, 4 de diciembre de 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. De trabajo India, 17 de junio de 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de junio de 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. De trabajo Thailand, 21 de mayo de 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabajaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Bar/ SalónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Sala de reunionesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Exterior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - HabitaciónThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - TiendasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Interior del hotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06