Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Ubicación: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 103
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 252 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (252)
Mariano R. Parejas Argentina, 15 de marzo de 2011
excelente hotel

instalaciones, playa, comida, habitacion
9,3
Este hotel lo elegimos para descansar y pasar 3 dias en el hotel, siendo estos los ultimos 3 dias de unas vacaciones muy movidas. No nos equivocamos y si lo hicimos, fue en no quedarnos mas dias aqui. El hotel esta en una zona muy tranquila de phuket, excelente para relajarse y disfrutar de las playas, las piscinas, los masajes y la excelente comida de sus restaurantes. El unico tema que creo vale mencionar en negativo es que nos toco una cabaña que estaba muchos escalones por encima de la playa. En el caso de personas mayores o con dificultades de movilidad, les recomiendo tengan en cuenta esto y pidan por una cabaña cercana a la playa.
Consejos: restaurantes: las "tapas" del restaurante cafe me resultaron excelentes y bastante economicas. Al menos una de las comidas en cada dìa que estuve en el hotel la hice en este restaurante.
Petra T. Parejas Spain, 29 de octubre de 2009
Muy bonito y elegante

Esta situado en la mejor playa de Phuket.
9
Las habitaciones son muy bonitas. La playa es impresionante y hay servicio de comida y bebida tanto en la playa como en la piscina. La piscina preciosa. Comida muy buena. Desayuno amplio.
Daniele A. Parejas Italy, 9 de diciembre de 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Grupo United Kingdom, 10 de noviembre de 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Parejas Switzerland, 31 de octubre de 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Parejas Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Solo Canada, 16 de septiembre de 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Parejas Philippines, 11 de septiembre de 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 2 de septiembre de 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Parejas Canada, 1 de septiembre de 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TiendasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06