Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tiendas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 103
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (324)
Ordenar por:
Mariano R. Parejas Argentina, 15 de marzo de 2011
excelente hotel

instalaciones, playa, comida, habitacion
9,3
Este hotel lo elegimos para descansar y pasar 3 dias en el hotel, siendo estos los ultimos 3 dias de unas vacaciones muy movidas. No nos equivocamos y si lo hicimos, fue en no quedarnos mas dias aqui. El hotel esta en una zona muy tranquila de phuket, excelente para relajarse y disfrutar de las playas, las piscinas, los masajes y la excelente comida de sus restaurantes. El unico tema que creo vale mencionar en negativo es que nos toco una cabaña que estaba muchos escalones por encima de la playa. En el caso de personas mayores o con dificultades de movilidad, les recomiendo tengan en cuenta esto y pidan por una cabaña cercana a la playa.
Consejos: restaurantes: las "tapas" del restaurante cafe me resultaron excelentes y bastante economicas. Al menos una de las comidas en cada dìa que estuve en el hotel la hice en este restaurante.
Petra T. Parejas Spain, 29 de octubre de 2009
Muy bonito y elegante

Esta situado en la mejor playa de Phuket.
9
Las habitaciones son muy bonitas. La playa es impresionante y hay servicio de comida y bebida tanto en la playa como en la piscina. La piscina preciosa. Comida muy buena. Desayuno amplio.
Paola C. Parejas Italy, 5 de julio de 2015
Great location, good service, amazing food

- location - 30 mins from Phuket airport. Beautiful big private beach. great food at the beach bar and the Thai restaurant
9,3
Weather - July is the start of the monsoon season. You will get heavy showers in the morning and a couple of times during the day, other than that, it's pretty sunny. It is very windy and the sea is rather rough. Location: spot on, beautiful beach, the resort is beautiful, with spacious rooms and amazing view. The cottages are built on the hill that goes down to the beach and the pool. If you have mobility issues or tough kids, you better ask for a room nearer to the bottom of the hill. The resort is 30 mins away from the airport. Service: back in May the service was spotless, this time round it was not great. Especially at Beach bar and for what concerns the room cleaning. A bit disappointing. We thought it could be down to the fact that it's low season and the staff had been reduced. Food: it is good! In all restaurants
Karen K. Solo Hong Kong, 28 de junio de 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de junio de 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de junio de 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Parejas Italy, 26 de junio de 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de junio de 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Parejas Singapore, 16 de junio de 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Parejas Belgium, 14 de junio de 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A02