Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Playa Surin, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baño The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Surin Número de habitaciones: 103
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 259 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (259)
Ordenar por:
Mariano R. Parejas Argentina, 15 de marzo de 2011
excelente hotel

instalaciones, playa, comida, habitacion
9,3
Este hotel lo elegimos para descansar y pasar 3 dias en el hotel, siendo estos los ultimos 3 dias de unas vacaciones muy movidas. No nos equivocamos y si lo hicimos, fue en no quedarnos mas dias aqui. El hotel esta en una zona muy tranquila de phuket, excelente para relajarse y disfrutar de las playas, las piscinas, los masajes y la excelente comida de sus restaurantes. El unico tema que creo vale mencionar en negativo es que nos toco una cabaña que estaba muchos escalones por encima de la playa. En el caso de personas mayores o con dificultades de movilidad, les recomiendo tengan en cuenta esto y pidan por una cabaña cercana a la playa.
Consejos: restaurantes: las "tapas" del restaurante cafe me resultaron excelentes y bastante economicas. Al menos una de las comidas en cada dìa que estuve en el hotel la hice en este restaurante.
Petra T. Parejas Spain, 29 de octubre de 2009
Muy bonito y elegante

Esta situado en la mejor playa de Phuket.
9
Las habitaciones son muy bonitas. La playa es impresionante y hay servicio de comida y bebida tanto en la playa como en la piscina. La piscina preciosa. Comida muy buena. Desayuno amplio.
Tan T. Grupo Singapore, 12 de julio de 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Grupo United States of America, 1 de julio de 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Parejas United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Parejas Australia, 13 de mayo de 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Parejas France, 6 de mayo de 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Solo France, 27 de abril de 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 25 de abril de 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Parejas Italy, 9 de diciembre de 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - GimnasioThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TiendasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02