o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Victoria Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Baño Victoria Hotel Macao - Entrada Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurante Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurante Victoria Hotel Macao - Baño Victoria Hotel Macao - Baño Victoria Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Baño Victoria Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación
Victoria Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Baño Victoria Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Victoria Hotel Macao - Baño Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Baño Victoria Hotel Macao - Habitación Victoria Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 132

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 731 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (731)
Ordenar por:
Joaquin B. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2012
buena localizacion y servicios adecuados

localizacion
6,3
localizacion muy buena para conocer macao sabiendo que el transporte además es barato y las distancias muy cortas. unico inconveniente es que los empleados solo hablan chino, por lo demás es limpio y son serviciales
Consejos sobre el hotel: tienen enchufes adaptadores
Daniel B. Parejas Spain, 13 de diciembre de 2010
Bonito hotel en Macau

Habitación amplia, limpieza y precio
8
el hotel es bonito, las habitaciones son amplias, cómodas con una amplia cama, modernas, silenciosas, limpias y completamente equipadas. la ubicación no es muy buena pero se puede acceder al centro en unos minutos con taxi (no son muy caros). el personal es amable pero limtado con el inglés. el precio es muy asequible y, como en casi todos los sitios en macau, se permite pagar con hong kong dollars.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Hacer una visita a uno de los casinos, se permite mirar (sin hacer fotos, por supuesto) y jugar no es obligatorio. El ambiente es sorprendente.
Zaloa D. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2009
The Victoria Hotel Macau : OK

Localización, muy próximo al Border Gate, perfecto si se llega en autobús desde Guangzhou. Es un hotel conocido. Te dan mapas gratis en recepción.
7,3
Bien situado si se llega desde el Border Gate o se va al border gate. A 20 minutos andando de la zona turística. A 15-20 minutos andando del puerto del ferry y de toda la zona nueva de hoteles. Desde el border gate salen autobuses gratis a los principales casinos, tanto de la isla de Macau como de la isla de Taipa. El único inconveniente, es un hotel muy utilizado por los paquetes vacacionales para los chinos.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Se puede ir andando a todos los lugares turísticos de la isla. Lo mejor es hacer uso de los autobuses gratuitos que llevan a la isla de Taipa (autobuses del Casino Venetian).
Lucy X. Solo China, 5 de octubre de 2014
The Victoria Hotel Macau

The staff were very helpful and the room was not small - a reasonable size unlike a number of Asian hotels.
5,3
The staff were good and very helpful however the restaurant was dreadful. The location was so far out of the way from any decent shopping. The bus trip into the CBD (suggested by the staff an absolute night mare. I cannot believe that it is legal to cram so many people, shopping bags into a 40 person licensed bus!) There were 2 sachets of tea in the room and when I asked at reception for coffee I was told, "we don't have coffee in the hotel!" Sorry but just not good enough. Wouldn't stay there again and I do not believe it to be good value for the money I paid.
Steve A. De trabajo Hong Kong, 2 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future
Jd B. De trabajo Hong Kong, 5 de junio de 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Solo United States of America, 25 de enero de 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Sum S. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de noviembre de 2013
nice

good
8,3
Jalmi S. Grupo Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Victoria Hotel MacaoVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - VestíbuloVictoria Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelVictoria Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelVictoria Hotel Macao - BañoVictoria Hotel Macao - EntradaVictoria Hotel Macao - RestauranteVictoria Hotel Macao - RestauranteVictoria Hotel Macao - BañoVictoria Hotel Macao - BañoVictoria Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - BañoVictoria Hotel Macao - VestíbuloVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - BañoVictoria Hotel Macao - VestíbuloVictoria Hotel Macao - BañoVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - BañoVictoria Hotel Macao - HabitaciónVictoria Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08