o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Isla Coconut, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gimnasio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepción The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrada The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Isla Coconut Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 455 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (455)
Ordenar por:
Javier C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 3 de enero de 2012
hotel encantador servicio mejorable

la ubicación es un lugar paradisiaco
9
El desayuno deja mucho que desear, aunque las tortillas son espectaculares, las habitaciones son grandes inmejorables... lo mejor la comunicación por mar y por tierra, tienes taxis a cualquier hora...las islas cercanas son paradisíacas, el agua dela playa del hotel esta sucia tiene un colector y está turbia... no recomendable para el baño pero las piscinas están limpias...
Consejos: lugares de interés: ideal para perderse unos días hacer fotos y tomar el sol
Sandra E. Parejas Spain, 14 de diciembre de 2011
Hotel con muchos incombenientes.

la habitación
4,7
Este hotel esta bien pero tiene muchos incombenientes,esta situado en una pequeña isla a la cual se llega con una lancha que pone el hotel,hay que estar al tanto porque el ultimo es a las 23:45 y luego ya no funciona hasta por la mañana.Esta situado en una zona muy apartada y es dificil encontrar taxi,por eso en el parking del hotel se concentran unos 5o6 taxistas que tienen un monopolio para cobrarte lo que les da la gana con precios abusivos y encima te intentaran vender de todo.El restaurante del hotel es muy caro y de mala calidad los cocteles de los clientes los hacian con bebidas de lata y no eran precisamente baratos.La suerte es que enfrente del embarcadero hay un restaurante de pescado que esta muy bien y buen precio os recomiendo si os gusta el picante los cangrejos con curry verde. La habitacion muy bonita pero enfrente de nuestra habitacion estavan de obras y nada de selva lleno de mierda.El desayuno bastante variedad y la playa es de agua marron y se nota mucho la marea,retrocede unos 10 m. No volveria alli calidad precio muy caro.
Lourdes T. Parejas Spain, 28 de septiembre de 2011
Hotel encantador, servicio atento pero en obras

Ubicación en paraíso natural
7
fue un hotel idílico en un paraíso natural. el trato del personal del hotel encantador, pero hay que añadir algunas contras al hotel. actualmente se encuentra en obras, y hay muchas hormigas por la habitación. en la playa no se puede tomar el baño, ya que la marea se va durante mediodía y solo queda que lodo y barro. la isla: como la de lost. espectacular!!!
Consejos: restaurantes: no coman en el rte. de seafood que hay en el embarcadero... trato personal malo
Abhijeet L. Parejas India, 3 de enero de 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7
Cheryl M. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de diciembre de 2014
The Village- Coconut Island

Staff
5,3
This hotel is very expensive for the quality of the rooms. We arrived expecting something special. We stayed in a jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi had tiles missing and peeling paint. The toilet was broken, there was a hair behind the bath and the room was very noisy as it was near to the generator which was very loud. We then were shown another room which was still to noisy, the 3rd room we were shown was better noise wise, but we wouldn't use the jacuzzi, for the above reasons, plus floating leaves in a very untidy garden. The toilet was also broken and we had to get maintenance out again. The pillows were very hard and we both ended up with stiff necks as housekeeping only had one type. The sea was dirty, not fit for swimming, and there was a big JCB crane digging the sand in the sea in front of the hotel and a steel container at the side of the sea in front ofthe hotel, which was eventually moved. However, it was certainly not luxury. The restaurants were ok, not fantastic, but after 2/3 days it was enough of eating there, not a massive choice. The staff were very nice though. All in all, a very disappointing, run down hotel for the money they charge. We live in Thailand and travel a lot and have stayed in much better standard hotels for less money.
Dana O. Parejas Australia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Fabulous hotel, no need to stay on mainland Phuket

Cheap taxi boat to Phuket at anytime. Many choices in cuisine. Excellent fun on the pool slides.
10
The Village staff were always friendly and helpful. The resort is consistently beautiful, we had a jacuzzi room which was very private and did not need to move to pool room or ocean view. Many activities and closer to adventures in Phang Nga bay than Patong.
Robert C. Parejas China, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Poor Hotel Staff

Location, Food/Dining, Water slide
6,7
The stay was for the most part pretty good, although not quite worth the current price. The worst part was the ferry and getting our luggage. Upon checking out we were told they would hold onto our luggage and load it onto the ferry for us since the ferry was not scheduled to leave for a while. When we got to the ferry I went to give them my ticket, but they said they did not need it so we got on the ferry and made our way back to the mainland. Upon arriving we learned that they never loaded the luggage. They then said it was coming on the next ferry, but an hour later when the next ferry came, there was still no luggage. Eventually three additional ferries later and 3 additional hours later we received our luggage that had tags clearly marked (I witnessed them mark them originally) stating the time they were SUPPOSED to have been loaded onto the ferry. This was a major delay for us and it also became very rainy and chilly around this time, which resulted in my girlfriend catching a cold. The office at the pier to book a ferry to the island is also unmarked, so schedule a good chunk of time in for looking for that too.
Cheryl A. Parejas Australia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. Parejas Australia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club de niñosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06