o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Isla Coconut, Phuket, Tailandia 83200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gimnasio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepción The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrada The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Isla Coconut Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 465 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (465)
Ordenar por:
Javier C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 3 de enero de 2012
hotel encantador servicio mejorable

la ubicación es un lugar paradisiaco
9
El desayuno deja mucho que desear, aunque las tortillas son espectaculares, las habitaciones son grandes inmejorables... lo mejor la comunicación por mar y por tierra, tienes taxis a cualquier hora...las islas cercanas son paradisíacas, el agua dela playa del hotel esta sucia tiene un colector y está turbia... no recomendable para el baño pero las piscinas están limpias...
Consejos: lugares de interés: ideal para perderse unos días hacer fotos y tomar el sol
Sandra E. Parejas Spain, 14 de diciembre de 2011
Hotel con muchos incombenientes.

la habitación
4,7
Este hotel esta bien pero tiene muchos incombenientes,esta situado en una pequeña isla a la cual se llega con una lancha que pone el hotel,hay que estar al tanto porque el ultimo es a las 23:45 y luego ya no funciona hasta por la mañana.Esta situado en una zona muy apartada y es dificil encontrar taxi,por eso en el parking del hotel se concentran unos 5o6 taxistas que tienen un monopolio para cobrarte lo que les da la gana con precios abusivos y encima te intentaran vender de todo.El restaurante del hotel es muy caro y de mala calidad los cocteles de los clientes los hacian con bebidas de lata y no eran precisamente baratos.La suerte es que enfrente del embarcadero hay un restaurante de pescado que esta muy bien y buen precio os recomiendo si os gusta el picante los cangrejos con curry verde. La habitacion muy bonita pero enfrente de nuestra habitacion estavan de obras y nada de selva lleno de mierda.El desayuno bastante variedad y la playa es de agua marron y se nota mucho la marea,retrocede unos 10 m. No volveria alli calidad precio muy caro.
Lourdes T. Parejas Spain, 28 de septiembre de 2011
Hotel encantador, servicio atento pero en obras

Ubicación en paraíso natural
7
fue un hotel idílico en un paraíso natural. el trato del personal del hotel encantador, pero hay que añadir algunas contras al hotel. actualmente se encuentra en obras, y hay muchas hormigas por la habitación. en la playa no se puede tomar el baño, ya que la marea se va durante mediodía y solo queda que lodo y barro. la isla: como la de lost. espectacular!!!
Consejos: restaurantes: no coman en el rte. de seafood que hay en el embarcadero... trato personal malo
Aitor A. Parejas Spain, 30 de marzo de 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Ali T. Parejas Canada, 23 de marzo de 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2015
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7,7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 5 de enero de 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Parejas India, 3 de enero de 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7
Cheryl M. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de diciembre de 2014
The Village- Coconut Island

Staff
5,3
This hotel is very expensive for the quality of the rooms. We arrived expecting something special. We stayed in a jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi had tiles missing and peeling paint. The toilet was broken, there was a hair behind the bath and the room was very noisy as it was near to the generator which was very loud. We then were shown another room which was still to noisy, the 3rd room we were shown was better noise wise, but we wouldn't use the jacuzzi, for the above reasons, plus floating leaves in a very untidy garden. The toilet was also broken and we had to get maintenance out again. The pillows were very hard and we both ended up with stiff necks as housekeeping only had one type. The sea was dirty, not fit for swimming, and there was a big JCB crane digging the sand in the sea in front of the hotel and a steel container at the side of the sea in front ofthe hotel, which was eventually moved. However, it was certainly not luxury. The restaurants were ok, not fantastic, but after 2/3 days it was enough of eating there, not a massive choice. The staff were very nice though. All in all, a very disappointing, run down hotel for the money they charge. We live in Thailand and travel a lot and have stayed in much better standard hotels for less money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club de niñosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06