o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Isla Coconut, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gimnasio The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alrededores The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepción The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrada The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Isla Coconut Número de habitaciones: 236
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 446 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (446)
Ordenar por:
Javier C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 3 de enero de 2012
hotel encantador servicio mejorable

la ubicación es un lugar paradisiaco
9
El desayuno deja mucho que desear, aunque las tortillas son espectaculares, las habitaciones son grandes inmejorables... lo mejor la comunicación por mar y por tierra, tienes taxis a cualquier hora...las islas cercanas son paradisíacas, el agua dela playa del hotel esta sucia tiene un colector y está turbia... no recomendable para el baño pero las piscinas están limpias...
Consejos: lugares de interés: ideal para perderse unos días hacer fotos y tomar el sol
Sandra E. Parejas Spain, 14 de diciembre de 2011
Hotel con muchos incombenientes.

la habitación
4,7
Este hotel esta bien pero tiene muchos incombenientes,esta situado en una pequeña isla a la cual se llega con una lancha que pone el hotel,hay que estar al tanto porque el ultimo es a las 23:45 y luego ya no funciona hasta por la mañana.Esta situado en una zona muy apartada y es dificil encontrar taxi,por eso en el parking del hotel se concentran unos 5o6 taxistas que tienen un monopolio para cobrarte lo que les da la gana con precios abusivos y encima te intentaran vender de todo.El restaurante del hotel es muy caro y de mala calidad los cocteles de los clientes los hacian con bebidas de lata y no eran precisamente baratos.La suerte es que enfrente del embarcadero hay un restaurante de pescado que esta muy bien y buen precio os recomiendo si os gusta el picante los cangrejos con curry verde. La habitacion muy bonita pero enfrente de nuestra habitacion estavan de obras y nada de selva lleno de mierda.El desayuno bastante variedad y la playa es de agua marron y se nota mucho la marea,retrocede unos 10 m. No volveria alli calidad precio muy caro.
Lourdes T. Parejas Spain, 28 de septiembre de 2011
Hotel encantador, servicio atento pero en obras

Ubicación en paraíso natural
7
fue un hotel idílico en un paraíso natural. el trato del personal del hotel encantador, pero hay que añadir algunas contras al hotel. actualmente se encuentra en obras, y hay muchas hormigas por la habitación. en la playa no se puede tomar el baño, ya que la marea se va durante mediodía y solo queda que lodo y barro. la isla: como la de lost. espectacular!!!
Consejos: restaurantes: no coman en el rte. de seafood que hay en el embarcadero... trato personal malo
Cheryl A. Parejas Australia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. Parejas Australia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de octubre de 2014
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.
Rebecca C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7,3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de julio de 2014
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8,3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 25 de julio de 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GimnasioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club de niñosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08