o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93750 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Baño The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Jardín  The Village House Kuching - Balcón/Terraza The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Baño The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación
The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Vistas The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 14

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 249 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (249)
Ordenar por:
Shan A. Grupo South Africa, 2 de agosto de 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Kristine M. Parejas Australia, 7 de julio de 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
Jee K. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de junio de 2014
Too small and bored.

Nothing to do and not equal with price
4
No recommended for next time stay.
Kho K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2014
Great fun just lots of house rules

Clean, traditional, cosy
7,7
Nen Y. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing

Food, Enviroment, Staff
8
Peta J. Solo Australia, 8 de mayo de 2014
After a three day conference in Kuching this small

Quit pool food
10
Perfect
Keat L. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2014
Definitely recommended for relaxation and privacy

1) Good location and out from city 2) hotel well designed 3) relaxation ambience or surrounding
9,7
Highly recommended for relaxation and privacy. Definitely will comeback again but must be staying in Rajah room.
Barbara E. Solo Australia, 28 de abril de 2014
relaxing, peaceful, and comfortable

great pool, nice sitting areas, comfortable bed
8
The Village House is an ideal place to unwind. The pool and gardens are very nice and there is a good library available to choose from. The food was reasonable but it would be good not have both vegetable options in brown sauce. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room/or outside for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely come back again. Be aware that there is now a new mosque close by and you may be woken at 5am.
Stuart C. Parejas Afghanistan, 22 de abril de 2014
Peaceful stay in nice surroundings

Close to the beach and nature, no kids policy, nice ambience
8
It was quiet when we stayed just after a national holiday weekend. The hotel is nicely decorated and is just a short stroll from the beach (not suitable for swimming though). It's a pity that after all the effort the owners made to provide nice surroundings that they limit wireless internet access to a small area above the bar. Why not in the rooms or at the pool in such a small hotel? It's a very peaceful location (except for the local mosque which is very loud at 5.15am). Food & drink is a bit pricey (but good) with no other dining options in the area.
Michael K. Parejas Germany, 20 de abril de 2014
Another lovely weekend

Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
9,7
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Jardín The Village House Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - VistasThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06