Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93750 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Baño The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Jardín  The Village House Kuching - Balcón/Terraza The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Baño The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación
The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Vistas The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 14

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (292)
Ordenar por:
Lionel L. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de junio de 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de junio de 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 6 de junio de 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Jardín The Village House Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - VistasThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06